We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Clean, excellent amenities and close to the beach”
Master bedroom - King with balcony access
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Master bedroom - King with balcony access
Bright, coastal decor
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
Master bedroom - King with balcony access
Bright, coastal decor
Balcony access in living room
Peaceful balcony lounging
Large, gulf facing balcony with panoramic views
Crystal Tower 1602 - Awesome view!
Great views from this 16th floor condo
Gorgeous view from master bedroom
Master bedroom - TV
Master bathroom - double vanity & shower/tub combo
Cozy sectional for lounging
Comfy seating includes a sleeper!
Dining table and chairs
Bar seating
Fully equipped kitchen with modern counters & cabinets
Guest bedroom - Queen
Guest bedroom - TV
Guest bathroom - shower/tub combo
Full size washer & dryer in unit
Large, beach side pool
Amenities Galore! Superb Pool Area
Hot Tub
Heated Indoor Pool
Outdoor Pool #2
Boardwalk to beach
Private code-accessed entry gate
Gym
Large gym
Gorgeous view from entrance door, too!
Grilling area
Sundeck
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Gulf Shores, Alabama

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Eugene B
1 review
“Clean, excellent amenities and close to the beach”
Reviewed 31 May 2018 for a stay in June 2017

Pros
Very clean
Modern Decor
Excellent Amenities with all the pools/hot tubs
Great location
Only a minute walk to the beach
Prompt service when the freezer was having an issue
Family Friendly

Cons
One of the elevators was broken during out stay, but that is obviously out of the control of the property owners

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jun 2018
Hey Eugene! Thank you so much for this amazing review! We appreciate your feedback and we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed Crystal Tower 1602, the amenities, and location. We look forward to host a future stay for you and your family and deliver another 5-star experience! - Gulfsands Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
scarletta...
Gardendale, Alabama
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed 20 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We rented this condo last minute during the Shrimp Festival and it was perfect! They gave us an amazing rate, due to renting last minute. The lady in the rental office even went the extra mile and printed off the schedule for the Shrimp Festival music lineup for us. The condo itself had lots of space for us 6. It was very clean (which I investigated closely btw) and decorated perfectly. The pool was very large and beautiful, however we didn't use the pools or hot tubs this go around. We will definitely be back to visit this condo!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 May 2018
Hey Scarlett! Thank you so much for this amazing review! We appreciate your business and we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay @ Crystal Tower 1602. Our goal is to consistently deliver the best, well-maintained vacation rentals along Alabama's gulf coast and we are thrilled we hit our mark. We look forward to host your next vacation rental! - Gulfsands Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tuscaloosa, Alabama
Reviewed 13 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Jul 2017
Thank you for leaving a review! We are glad to know you enjoyed Crystal Tower 1602, the amenities, and location! We appreciate your feedback. It's our goal to consistently deliver the best vacation rentals, in prime locations, at fair prices. We hope to see you back soon to turn your 4-star into a 5-star experience!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing