We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Grand Beach Resort Unit #102
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Grand Beach Resort Unit #102
Private Balcony with Stunning Gulf Views!
Gorgeous Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Guest Bathroom
Outdoor Grill Area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Gulf Shores, Alabama

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
tinacG207...
Gainesville, Georgia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Awesome”
Reviewed 24 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Everything was great. Condo very nice plenty of room for me and 5 older teenagers. Very close to everything but beach was not crowded

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Apr 2017
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay at our condo! Please come visit us again! :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Franklin3...
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great Location. Very clean and nice condo.”
Reviewed 23 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Overall the stay was great. If you like fishing you can walk to the pier. It was located in a less busy part of the beach which was nice.The condo was very clean and stocked with all utensils and towels/sheets. Some simple recommendations that would have made the stay exceptional: Put a clock up in the living room, put kleenex in the bathrooms, fix the door to the laundry closet (kept opening on its own), leave a couple more garbage bags (there was only one in the can), have a deck of cards and some games to play and a couple small beach chairs and a simple beach umbrella would have been nice. If you are looking for a view of the water you will not have this in this condo as it is on the first floor and the dunes across the street block the ocean view. The pool was fine but nothing super special.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kevil, Kentucky
Reviewed 1 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Jan 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
janeenbak
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Cute Little Condo”
Reviewed 22 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Bedroom 1, Master Bedroom: This bedroom is a nice size with beautiful furniture and access to the patio (which has nice furniture as well that's very comfortable). The master has it's own bathroom that has the toilet and shower enclosed in one area and the sink, linen area, and bedroom closet in an area as your walking to the toilet/shower. There's a roll away bed in the master closet for more guest. Nice flat screen TV and DVD player.

The kitchen is made for only one cook at a time but it's very efficient and stocked well. Has granite counters, granite cutting board, beautiful stove that newer and has convection settings. The refrigerator is the type of model that has the freezer on top and the refrigerator on bottom. It was roomy enough. There's plenty of dishes and cookware. They could use a few more cooking utensils in my opinion.

The Living Room has beautiful up to date furniture that's comfortable and a flat screen Smart TV and DVD player. There's beautiful paintings everywhere that's matches the decor in each area.

The 2nd bedroom was nice and roomy enough. My mom said the bed was a little hard to her. The second and third room shares a bathroom that's in the hallway and it's stocked well and roomy.

The third room is extra small with two twin beds (platform beds) and that's all that will fit in there. So if you're thinking about giving two adults that room, DON'T. It's literally for children. My 16 year old had the room to himself and he is 5'10" and made it work somehow. Two smaller children would be comfortable.

The washer and dryer is stackable and efficient enough. It washed our things well.

The pool area is decent. The jacuzzi felt great and the pool is not heated but it was hot enough for us to swim daily, but cool enough at night to get in the jacuzzi.

The residents that live there full-time and part-time are very helpful with letting you know what's in the area as far as restaurants and things to do.

Overall we enjoyed our stay and this condo was decorated beautifully. Also it had beautiful hardwood flooring that matched the decor beautifully.

This was my 2nd time coming to Gulf Shores but I thoroughly enjoyed it! Who needs Florida when you have the beautiful beaches of Alabama!!! I can't believe I'm originally from Alabama and never vacationed in Gulf Shores till now! Well I will be coming from now on.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;