We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The Best Condo for Families”
other travellers have booked this property
The beach is just steps away!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The beach is just steps away!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
The beach is just steps away!
Spacious living room!
White sands and Emerald water!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Gulf Shores, Alabama

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The Best Condo for Families”
Reviewed 12 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Incredible! Vacation condo with 2 patios: one over looking pool, one ocean/beach view. Kitchen supplied with everything I possibly needed. Washer/dryer in unit. Quiet, clean, cool and nicely decorated. We felt spoiled. In a great location. Owner's prepared us with great local insight and tips to make this one of our families favorite vaca experiences ever.

I wouldn't look anywhere else to make it better.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diane A
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Sweetest Host,very comfortable stay!”
Reviewed 21 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Between our kids and ourselves,we had such a great time! I had been to orange beach before,this was our children's first visit,and the benefits of staying in a condo far surpasses a hotel stay and allows for a much more enjoyable experience. Great homeowners,very helpful,they exceeded their jobs as hosts.Will definitely use them again!Also,great pricing!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrew W
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very clean, beautiful inside decor with great views”
Reviewed 10 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We rented this condo during spring break week, traveling with a 5yr old we were hoping to get away from all the college kids down there to party. This condo was about 1/2 mile from the party area so not many college kids made it down to our beach. The condo was very roomy for its size. The beach view was fantastic and being on the top floor was a plus as well (no loud stomps from the ceiling) The modern decor in the kitchen was really nice!! Very different from your usual beachy condo themes in a good way. Very close to all the downtown stores and shops as well as food. The beach right outside the condo was perfect! never had to go anywhere else. I highly recommend this condo to a family of 4 or 5 looking for a nice kid friendly condo away from the public beaches and not too crowded.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Apr 2017
Thank you for the great review and for taking such great care of our condo. Looking forward to your return in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WStravell...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Gulf shores-great trip!”
Reviewed 10 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

What a great location and the amenities were fantastic! Excellent views from both balconies, especially the one off the master bedroom. The condo was cozy and well-designed. Great private location but at the same time within walking distance to the city lights-and the beaches were beautiful.

The owners were great, helpful, and made the reservation process an easy one. We look forward to visiting and staying in the unit again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Vacation”
Reviewed 5 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The location is close to everything we needed. The 2 balconies are great especially the one off of the master bedroom facing the beach. The condo is clean, well decorated and has everything we needed plus some. The owners are like no other and quick to respond. The worst part about our tip was leaving! We will definitely return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: the location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Nov 2016
We are so glad you had everything you needed for a great beach vacation. It's important to us that guests have all the essentials for a relaxing trip. We are looking forward to your next trip to Gulf Shores. Thanks for the review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amber L
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Relaxing Get Away”
Reviewed 16 October 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My wife and I couldn't ask for a better weekend away. The condo was very clean and had every thing we needed for a relaxing weekend. We've had trouble in the past booking with private owners, but booking with Sharon was a breeze. We will definitely be back with friends next time!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Oct 2016
Thank you for the great review and glad booking was quick and "breezy"...
Looking forward to your return and thanks for the input and suggestions. We've already changed a few things and plan on making changes that better the comfort of our quests!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
janfaia
Knoxville, Tennessee
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Spur of the moment quick trip vacation”
Reviewed 27 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This was a last minute decision to take a quick trip vacation and it was amazing! Everything went so smoothly from the owner Sharon being so responsive and helpful to the condo was amazing! The views are great and close to everything from the beach to shopping to restaurants. Sharon the owner was very responsive as always got back with me on questions and details and even booking this condo at the last minute...it was just perfect! I would definitely would rent this unit again as it went so smoothly and what a great relaxing quick vacation!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location of the condo and the quick turnaround on questions from the owner.
Liked least: The time I spent there was too short!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Sep 2016
Thank you for the great review!! Can't wait for you to come back and work with you again. We want each of our guests to have a wonderful experience!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;