We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Family and I enjoyed our stay. It was really nice.”
other traveller has booked this property

Review of Parsonage Duplex

Gulf Front Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Gulf Front Living Room
Balcony Access Large Wall Mounted TV
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
13 reviews
Gulf Front Living Room
Balcony Access
Large Wall Mounted TV
Electric Fire Place
Wi-Fi and Cable
Open Floor Plan
Sleeper Sofa
Outdoor Dining on the 1st Floor Balcony
Gulf Front
Gated Access
View from the Front Door
Dining Area
Seating for 6
Updated Kitchen
Granite Countertops
All Small Appliances Provided
View from the Kitchen
2nd Floor Master Bedroom
Private Balcony Access
Wall Mounted TV
High Ceilings with a Sky Light
Double Mirrored Closets
Master Bath 2nd Vanity
Master Bath
2nd Floor Private Master Balcony
Seating
Views of the Gulf
View South from the Master Balcony
View East from the Master Balcony
View West from the Master Balcony
2nd Floor Guest Bedroom 1
Queen Size Bed
Seating Area
Wall Mounted TV
Private Guest Bath
1st Floor Guest Bedroom 2
2 Twin Beds
Seating Area and Quick Access to the Stairs
1st Floor Hallway Guest Bathroom
2nd Floor Laundry
Views from the 1st Floor Balcony
Views from the 1st Floor Balcony
Views from the 1st Floor Balcony
Parking Under the House
Outdoor Shower and Grill
Stairs to the Front Door
Unit on the West Side
From the Beach
Road Side of the House
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Gulf Shores, Alabama

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
301lenah
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Family and I enjoyed our stay. It was really nice.”
Reviewed 25 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The only thing I didn't like was the broom that you all had, and I bought one and left it for you all to have. Your vaccum cleans didn't work, but I wasn't buying one . I would have never titled that floor to hard to keep clean. But other then that family and I enjoyed . Thank you, We would do it again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Jun 2015
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience with Young's Suncoast and the Parsonage Duplex! We diligently work with our owners and encourage upgrades and improvements. We will pass on your suggestion regarding the kitchen items. We are so happy that you were pleased with your stay and we hope to help you with your vacation plans again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ronald592
Decatur, Alabama
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Reasonably priced for beachside”
Reviewed 24 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

If owners would 1] buy a router for Wi-Fi 2] replace the 3 non-flat screen TVs (the only flat-screen and cable was in MBR) 3] fix refrig to dispense ice thru door and 4] repair downstairs bath to have a doorknob that will both catch and lock this house would be a 10. Not much money and a little attention would make this a GREAT place. It is ON THE BEACH!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: on the beach
Liked least: no wi-fi; TVs need updating
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ohio
Reviewed 13 March 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Memphis
Reviewed 24 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing