We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Crystal Shores 1107”
other travellers have booked this property
Large living room with great views of Gulf & Little Lagoon from inside &; from large wrap around deck
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large living room with great views of Gulf & Little Lagoon from inside &; from large wrap around deck
Crystal Shores, U will like this condo, a lot of repeat (50%) guests!! LOOK what I have just for YOU. A Sun Coast Beach services double chair and umbrella reseverved for you every day. ENJOY
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
Large living room with great views of Gulf & Little Lagoon from inside &; from large wrap around deck
Crystal Shores, U will like this condo, a lot of repeat (50%) guests!!
LOOK what I have just for YOU. A Sun Coast Beach services double chair and umbrella reseverved for you every day. ENJOY
SPECIAL LAST MINUTE 15%~25% savings if booking 14 days or less prior to your arrival date.
Livingroom
Kitchen, fully equipped
Living area, Queen sleeper sofa
Master King Bedroom balcony access and Gulf View from your bed.
Large Master Bedroom, great view of Gulf and access to deck through sliding doors
Master Bath
Dining and Kitchen, great view of Little Lagoon when blinds are opened . Sits 4 at table & 3 at bar
Guest Queen Bedroom, Great view of Little Lagoon
Guest Bath
HUGH wrap around west corner deck. Always a breeze & view. Comfortable sitting and 6 place table.
New balcony furniture Spring 2013. Lounge chair. You will love this deck:Sun, Shade, Breeze, View
indoor and outdoor pool, jacuzzi, hot tub and steam sauna
Crystal Shores Pool
Crystal Shores indoor pool, heated in winter. View of beach from inside sitting area
Nicely equipped exercise fitness room on 2ed floor overlooking beach and inside pool area
GREAT game room for everyone of us kids
Game room 2ed floor
Crystal Shores Lobby and meeting/board game or card room. Also special events guest can reserve.
Direct Gulf front and Little Lagoon views from wrap around west corner balcony. U will love the view
We provide our guests with beach chairs, beach towels, umbrella and sun screen for their convience.
I just love Gulf Shores sunsets in case you have not already figured that out. LOL
New master bedroom furnishings Jan. 2015, private bathroom, sliding glass doors to deck with view
Carol my wife doing deck rearranging and cleaning
Master bath
Super nice condo complex, view from the north side.
Carol & Joe Owner's 1107, hope you have a great vacation. We r available 7/24 if needed for anything
Great wrap around deck with gulf front views and Little Lagoon view from wrap around
Me and my beach loving crazy daughters. They must have taken after their Mom.
Large living room with great views of Gulf & Little Lagoon from inside & from large wrap around deck
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Gulf Shores, Alabama

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
lcolosino
Slidell, Louisiana
1 review
“Crystal Shores 1107”
Reviewed 2 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The condo was beautiful and had every convenience we could possibly need. The view of the beach was stunning, and the perk of beach chairs and umbrella just made the days on the beach much more enjoyable. We would definitely stay there again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Oct 2017
Thank you for your review on our Crystal Shores 1107 condo. The view of the beach and the provided beach service lounge chair and umbrella are popular with our guests along with a fully equipped kitchen and updated furnishings. Hope to have you as another of or returning guests.
Joe & Carol
Owners and property managers 17 years
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dppppppp
2 reviews
“September Vacation”
Reviewed 30 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Love this condo! 2nd stay here. Felt like I had come home. Great wrap around balcony. Great views! My husband now wants a Keurig! My stepmom was with us and mentioned a carpet cleaning wouldn't hurt in queen bed bedroom, and my husband felt the mattress on king bed needs replacing, but you couldn't ask for better people to do business with. Joe even checked in mid-week to see if we needed anything. Highly recommend!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Oct 2017
Thanks Dpppppp for your review. I appreciate your suggestions and want to let you know the master bedroom mattress has been replaced and the carpet in the front bedroom will be removed and tiled in Dec. The wrap around corner balcony with great views of Gulf and Little Lagoon is popular with my guests. Thank you so much for your recommendation and come back soon.
Joe & Carol
Owners and property mangers for 17 years
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
267tinad
Perryville, Arkansas, United States
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“As wonderful as advertised!”
Reviewed 11 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We are on our last day here and this has been the most amazing week! When we opened the door to this 11th floor condo, we were immediately awestruck by the view of the Gulf out the slider! We stayed here with another couple and have enjoyed every minute of it.

This place is fully equipped with everything we needed except for our personal items. The sliders in the bedroom and living room are very heavy but realize that's because the windows are probably up to hurricane standard. The slider screens were hard to maneuver but nothing a little Pam might not fix!

Very happy with this unit and the owner is very responsive to any questions or concerns! Loved every single minute.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Sep 2017
Thank you so much Perryville, AR. Guests for your review,
I will have my maintenance handyman take a look at the sliding glass doors and screen sliders. Hopefully he can make them smoother to operate with a little "Pam" or whatever he uses! The View of the Gulf and Little Lagoon from our wrap around corner unit deck and daily provided front row beach service lounge chairs and umbrella have been very popular with our guests. Come on back soon, we offer a "returning guest appreciation rate" which will save you 10% of published rental rate.
Joe & Carol
Property owners and managers since 1999
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gardnflow...
Gulf Shores, Alabama
2 reviews
“Great stay”
Reviewed 28 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Loved it! Sliding door a little tough but GREAT place! Weather is even cooperating! Friendly people too!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jul 2017
Dear Great Stay,
Sorry about the sliding glass door, I think they may do that to make it difficult for smaller children to open. I will make my future guests aware of a trick I have learned for easier opening and closing, thanks so much for mentioning it. The Crystal Shores complex is a great place and the weather usually cooperates and you will find some of the Friendiest people in LA "lower Alabama". Now please come on back soon.
Joe & Carol
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael W
1 review
“Exactly as billed”
Reviewed 19 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Great experience. Place was exactly as billed in advertisement. Amazing location. Totally worth being right on the beach. Could go down to beach using private access at a whim. No need to load up the kids to drive to public access or worry about crossing a busy street. Want to go to the beach? In a minute you are there. Forget something? It's a very quick elevator ride away. Extra thanks to Joe for the restaurant listing with his favorites. Ate at some places that were awesome that we probably never would have found otherwise.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Apr 2017
Thank you so much for your review,
So glad you had a good vacation experience at Gulf Shores AL. and at Crystal Shores condo complex. The location is so close to the beach and surf you can enjoy listening to the waves from your deck and great views of both the beach and Little Lagoon from the wrap around deck. Lots of great restaurants and several within walking distance. Hope to have you as our guest again in the future.
Joe & Carol
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
secretlak...
Duluth, Minnesota
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“I will always remember listening to the surf!”
Reviewed 1 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We had a wonderful week at Crystal Shores. The super information that Joe mailed prior to our stay was very much appreciated and helped us to plan our week. But....even if you didn't go anywhere you could have a wonderful vacation. Being on the beach with the added perk of beach chairs was so relaxing! We saw dolphins just about every day and the surf was wonderful to walk in. Every morning we enjoyed the hot tub. The condo is very well set up and supplied. Furniture is comfortable, and the deck just super! We cooked a few meals and had everything we needed. If you wanted something to eat or drink there is a beach bar just a great walk down the beach. Try Lulu's and Bill's By the Beach for fun and very good meals! Our rule was to have every meal outside and we did! Just a fun week.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Apr 2017
Thanks secretlakegirl
Our efforts are rewarded when we have guests that have a enjoyable vacation at our Crystal Shores 1107 condo.So glad to have you all and hurry back soon. We have a returning guest appreciation nightly rate on your next visit.
Joe & Carol
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheCraniu...
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Nice Beach Condo”
Reviewed 24 March 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Clean, well-equipped, and very good experience with booking and information. A quick elevator ride and short walk will get you right on the beach. Highly recommended.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Mar 2017
Thank you for your comments. A "Highly Recommended" rating is what we work for in making sure our guests have a great vacation experience and will hopefully visit us again in the future.
Joe & Carol
Hosts & Owners
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing