We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“STUNNING A MUST SEE!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
61 reviews
Sunset is over Lagoon behind us in summer - WOW!
Pool plus gated baby pool
Second floor pool and gated toddler pool
powdery, sugar white sands that scrunch under you feet
beautiful sunsets, long walks
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Gulf Shores, Alabama

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 61 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
bbfisher2...
Farmers Branch, Texas
1 review
“STUNNING A MUST SEE!”
Reviewed 15 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

If I could rate as 10 stars I would this place was absolutely amazing. Because of Dana the owner planning and paying for this trip was as smooth as possible from start to finish. The condo is completely furnished with anything you may need to accommodate several family members comfortably. (really enjoyed the crock pot on the last day to avoid lost time on beach!) I can not even explain the beautiful view from balcony it is a must see for yourself. Thank you Dana for making this a 50th birthday to remember. My family and I plan on returning again and start this as family yearly tradition.

Sincerely,

The d

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Aug 2017
YAY Fishers - thrilled y'all had such a good time! It's a really special place so I'm glad you packed in some unforgettable memories. And the photos don't do that view justice, so unique to have the full wall of glass. Thanks for your kind comments and come back anytime! Dana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KB1965
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
“Outstanding over 4th of July”
Reviewed 5 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Family of 4 loved it. Condo lives up to its description. Huge windows and stunning 17th floor views of the Gulf. Well equipped. Easy walk to beach. On the quieter end of Gulf Shores so less noise and the beach is not as crowded. Nice water, clean white sand beach. Not close (4 mi), but could see the state park 4th of July fireworks from the balcony.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
carla_hay...
Fishers, Indiana
1 review
“The Perfect Beach Vacation!”
Reviewed 22 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

If you're looking for the perfect beach vacation with all the conveniences of home, then look no further! This condo is EXACTLY as the pictures show...it's THAT beautiful, THAT spacious, and THAT clean!!! And you can't beat the view and proximity to the beach. Dana was AMAZING and ATTENTIVE to all of our needs and questions from booking to check out, making our first visit to Gulf Shores/Orange Beach smooth and seamless. We will ABSOLUTELY stay here again and recommend this place to our friends and family. :)

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lawrence, Kansas
Reviewed 4 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Apr 2017
Erwins, so glad y'all did the kayaks as the lagoon is so calm and perfect for cruising around! We're tickled you enjoyed your stay and we welcome you back anytime. THX, Dana & Robin!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
scooper41...
Oxford, Alabama
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“much needed relaxation”
Reviewed 12 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This was a beautifully decorated condo.....very very comfortable!! Will definitely book with Dana again in the future. All of the transaction went smoothly and Dana was very helpful and accommodating!! couldn't have asked for any better...highly recommend!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aboye2016
Columbus, Ohio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful setting for a relaxing get away”
Reviewed 19 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The condo was beautiful. Everything was provided, we simply moved in and began enjoying our vacation.

Breath taking views and very close to the beach. We look forward to returning soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashley B
Winterset, Iowa
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Breathtaking view, spacious living, a home way from home”
Reviewed 12 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

When we first walked into the condo the view took our breath away - the wall of glass/patio was just stunning and so relaxing. We loved sitting out on the patio listening to waves crash at night, it was so peaceful. The condo was very spacious and clean. It was very accommodating and we loved our welcome gift. The bed was so comfortable - after a 17 hour drive there it was great having a comfortable place to rest. Unfortunately we did not see any dolphins from our patio, but the guestbook had many entries from people who had seen them jumping. We did, however, see giant stingrays swimming from our balcony! We look forward to coming back again, next time with our children!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 May 2016
Ashley - makes my day to know y'all had such a good time! Hard to describe that wall of glass until you see it. Definitely my favorite thing about this condo. That's a brand new king mattress, glad it's comfy. Bring the kiddos next time and thanks for staying with us at Sanibel #1705!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing