We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Couples getaway”
View from gulf front balcony!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from gulf front balcony!
View from balcony Gulf front views from your private balcony!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
View from gulf front balcony!
View from balcony
Gulf front views from your private balcony!
Balcony table and chairs
More balcony seating
Great view from inside, too!
Living room seating
Living room TV
Entertainment with large TV and DVD
Living room with new couch (Nov 16)
View of living area
Seacrest 405
New bar seating!
Fully equipped kitchen
Kitchen equipped with all the essentials
Hallway bathroom - shower/tub combo with granite countertop vanity
Hallway bunks - for children
Master bedroom - King
Master bedroom - TV
Master bedroom
Washer/dryer in unit
Seacrest complex is right on the beach
Seacrest Building entrance side!
Walkway to beach!
Lobby/Entrance
Lobby/Entrance
Gulf front pool with new pool deck!
Hot tub
Poolside bathrooms
Seacrest
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Gulf Shores, Alabama

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
lovinlife...
Jackson, Tennessee
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Couples getaway”
Reviewed 11 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We loved the condo. My only recommendation is to put room darkening curtains in the bedroom. The light right outside the window is very bright at night.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Aug 2016
Thanks for the great review! We are glad to know you enjoyed Seacrest 405. Thank you for the feedback as well. Let us know when we can host another 5* vacation for you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
J T
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great inexpensive family trip”
Reviewed 11 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Very affordable and close to everything. Great view of beach. Only problems- located right next to elevator (very noisy with college Spring Breakers) and parking (several people parked without tags)

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bubblybet...
1 review
“Had a fantastic peaceful weekend getaway.”
Reviewed 23 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Very clean and nice condo. We loved how peaceful the condos were and the view was amazing. Location was very convenient to everything we wanted to do. The only thing that could be improved is the bedroom blinds. The condos lights outside the room were bright and the window could use larger blackout curtains to make the room darker to sleep. Also the balcony had some loose tiles that needed repairing. We loved the chairs on the balcony. Perfect way to unwind at night and enjoy the view and sounds of the gulf.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Librarian...
Franklin, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Relaxing retreat”
Reviewed 8 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
4
people found this review helpful

My 2 friends and I (all in our 30s) stayed here for a few days over Spring Break. It was wonderful. The view from the balcony is EXACTLY what you see in the pictures. The Wi-Fi was fast and nice to have access to. When we got to the unit, we discovered it hadn't been cleaned and there were no linens or towels, but once we called the rental company to let them know, a cleaning crew arrived within 10 mins and 30 mins later they were done. They were very apologetic, but it didn't ruin our stay one bit. Everything else was as advertised and we enjoyed ourselves.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Memphis TN
Reviewed 19 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MS
Reviewed 28 November 2013 for a stay in November 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing