We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (876)
Filter reviews
876 results
Traveller rating
418
231
136
54
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
418
231
136
54
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bunk beds bahama bobs the kitchen room was clean half bath brett robinson great place to stay love this place enjoyed our stay beach trip great trip washer and dryer definitely stay here again family vacation spring break beach access ocean view
Filter
Updating list...
376 - 381 of 876 reviews
Reviewed 28 March 2017

Everything was wonderful. Clean room, nice staff. Beautiful view. While in Gulf Shores we visited Alligator Alley and had a Dolphin Cruise. Food in the area was very tasty. We will be booking with them again very soon.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jmjrobinson24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brett_robinson_al, Manager at Phoenix All Suites Hotel West, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2017

Thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate your kind words and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2017

It was ok...There was a lot of constant noise every night from the condo above us and when we called the front desk we were just told sorry for the inconvenience. They did not offer to check out what was going on.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kristelhilburn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JanetBrettRobinson, Guest Relations Manager at Phoenix All Suites Hotel West, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2017

kristelhilburn: Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. I am sorry to hear that your stay was interrupted by your neighbors. I have asked the Property Manager to address this issue with her staff. I hope when you choose to return to the beach that we will be able to welcome you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2017

Had a great trip to gulf shores !! Enjoyed staying here, the 5 of us slept comfortably in our room enjoyed our sentry of the gulf from our room listed to the waves hitting the shore ❤️ Just at check out time the elevator was a little inconvenient due to everyone trying to get gone at the same time

Room tip: Clean room
Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Tammy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brett_robinson_al, Manager at Phoenix All Suites Hotel West, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2017

Thank you for the great review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to welcome you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2017

Great location, beautiful view of the beach. Nice room. Our only complaint is the elevators are slow and the sliding glass door on balcony was hard to lock. All employees were friendly. We will visit again!

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kg4dme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brett_robinson_al, Manager at Phoenix All Suites Hotel West, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2017

Thank you for the great review! We are delighted to hear about your stay and we hope to welcome you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2017

This hotel was clean, which is my first requirement. It was a little older and worn out but I would stay again if I wanted a quick getaway. I wish there was laundry in the room but there is a laundry room available. This was the best price I could find for Spring break and we watched the Hang Out performances from our balcony. I wanted to be within walking distance to everything and this place was definitely it! Staff was great, friendly and informational.

Room tip: Any 01 rooms have view of Hang Out stage
Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brett_robinson_al, Manager at Phoenix All Suites Hotel West, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2017

Thank you so very much for your review! We are very pleased to know you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews