We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (866)
Filter reviews
866 results
Traveller rating
413
228
134
54
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
413
228
134
54
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bunk beds the kitchen bahama bobs room was clean brett robinson half bath enjoyed our stay love this place last minute trip beach trip great place to stay great trip living area hotel room beach access ocean front restaurants and shopping
Filter
Updating list...
360 - 365 of 866 reviews
Reviewed 28 March 2017

We made a last minute decision the the Friday before spring break to go down for the weekend. We were able to call and get a last minute reservation for Friday and Saturday night in a gorgeous room with a gorgeous view! Definitely money well spent, and we didn't break the bank given the holiday! We will definitely be staying again!!

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank haley747
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brett_robinson_al, Manager at Phoenix All Suites Hotel West, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2017

Thank you for the great review! We hope to welcome you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2017

We are a very low maintenance family so we don't require much but a clean place and fresh towels which they accommodated very nicely! Fully furnished, and FULL KITCHEN! Dishes and all! Highly recommended. My only complaint was the very slow elevators but then again handling so many floors you can't expect too much I suppose. Always better than taking the stairs with 5 children!

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank shontad2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brett_robinson_al, Manager at Phoenix All Suites Hotel West, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2017

Thank you for the great review! We are very glad to hear you and your family enjoyed your stay! We appreciate your business and we hope to welcome you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2017

Great room with a great view. Fully stocked kitchen was a plus. Felt like being in a condo without all the extra fees. Staff was very friendly. Room was clean. Did not hear any noise from other rooms. Will definitely be our new place to stay in the Gulf.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank brackin3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brett_robinson_al, Manager at Phoenix All Suites Hotel West, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2017

Thank you for the great review! We are glad to know you were pleased with your stay and that we will be welcoming you back again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2017

We had to cut our trip short but we certainly enjoyed the time we had there.
Great, clean accommodations, Friendly staff, excellent water view. We would recommend this hotel to anyone. Lots to do in Alabama. We'll be back!!!!

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank John C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brett_robinson_al, Manager at Phoenix All Suites Hotel West, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2017

Thank you for such a nice review. We hate to hear your trip was cut short but certainly glad to know you were able to enjoy your time while staying with us. We look forward to welcoming you back for a longer stay soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2017

When to gulf shores for a vacation for the first time. The room were very nice and very clean. A beautiful view of the Gulf of Mexico! Very friendly staff! I will definitely choose this place again and already planning out next trip

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank stauffacherj67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brett_robinson_al, Manager at Phoenix All Suites Hotel West, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2017

We are delighted to hear that you had such a great time while staying with us! Thank you for the great review and excellent rating. We look forward to welcoming you back for your next stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews