We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect family condo!”
other travellers have booked this property
Side view of the complex
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Side view of the complex
There are 11 units in the Spyglass Complex, 'Secrets' is in located in the center of the complex. Spyglass is an 11 unit complex on the beach side,
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Side view of the complex
There are 11 units in the Spyglass Complex, 'Secrets' is in located in the center of the complex.
Spyglass is an 11 unit complex on the beach side,
Side view of the complex with 11 units and parking underneath.
Living Room w/futon
Living Room with full futon
Kitchen
Kitchen with laundry
Kitchen w/dishwasher
Laundry
Master bedroom with queen bed
Master Bedroom with Queen Bed
Master Bathroom w/shower
2nd bedroom with 2 twin beds and a full futon
Bedroom #2
Hall bath w/tub
Take a Spyglass Selfie and post it on our FB page!
Take your FB selfie and post it on our page!
Beach Nerf Wars and family fun...not included!
Covered Pool
Secrets at Spyglass Ocean view condo on the beach.
View from the beach of the Spyglass Building just steps away from the ocean.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Gulf Shores, Alabama

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Savannah...
1 review
“Perfect family condo!”
Reviewed 24 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This condo was perfect for a relaxing family trip. It is located on the beach, and has everything my family needed. It was exactly as described and the owner was very helpful and friendly.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Apr 2017
Thank you for your kind review. I am glad that your family had a fantastical beach vacation. Please Visit us again, soon!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Getaway62...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best place I ever stayed.”
Reviewed 27 January 2017 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My family and I just loved staying here. It was right on the beach and had all new appliances. Everything was great and we were very comfortable there. First time staying in Alabama and right on the beach. We look forward to staying there again one day.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jan 2017
Thank you for your kind words. I am so glad to hear that you had a relaxing time on the beautiful beaches of Gulf Shores and at Secrets at Spyglass. Do visit us again in the near future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
denise n
Saint Louis, Missouri
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best Vacation”
Reviewed 13 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We loved staying at this condo. It was right on the beach! The owners were great to work with! I would recommend them to anyone!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location and price
Liked least: pool located in shade
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Sep 2016
Thank you for your kind words. So glad that you had a fantastic vacation. Visit us again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing