We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice Area Clean Hotel Good Service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Huntsville Hampton Cove
Ranked #20 of 53 Hotels in Huntsville
Certificate of Excellence
indianaplolis, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice Area Clean Hotel Good Service”
Reviewed 10 July 2014

the hotel was in a nice location in Huntsville. the hotel staff was nice and helpful had no problems. the room was nice and clean. If in Huntsville area in the future I will stay at this location. The breakfast in the morning was nice and good has a lot of choices to pick from

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank John K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

351 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    188
    78
    38
    31
    16
See reviews for
140
74
25
81
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Indian Trail, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 7 July 2014

We were welcomed by the young lady at the front desk with a smile. She offered suggestions for dinner and gave us detailed information regarding our travel plans the next day to the US Space Center. She also helped us when our room did not have a TV remote. Room was clean. Bathroom was full of extra towels and towel racks.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Kristie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Henderson, United States
1 review
Reviewed 6 July 2014

We stayed at this hotel for six nights while our granddaughter was at Aviation Challenge. Our overall experience was very nice. The complimentary breakfast was beyond expectations as was the service we received. We would definitely stay here in the future.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Richard H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow, United States
1 review
Reviewed 6 July 2014

It was a great hotel. Everyone was very happy to have us stay. The food was great. The room was great. Enjoyed our stay very much. Hope they fix the Pool. Had a very bad smell. Wasn't Sulfur Water but only stayed in pool 10 min. Would go back though. Very great place to stay and very close to attraction we were visiting.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Ronald B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Del Mar, California
Level Contributor
57 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 July 2014

Flew in from San Diego to go to a wedding in Huntsville at a local country club. This hotel is a big location for weddings. There were 3 others that weekend and hotel was in full capacity. Hotel has a great breakfast, functional lobby for groups to sit and enjoy the room. It is outside of Huntsville but so are the country clubs so it made it "wedding central." My only complaint was that because ONLY on the weekends are they at full capacity so both nights we were there the rooms didn't get cleaned until 3:00pm.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ShannonBZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lewisburg, United States
1 review
Reviewed 27 June 2014

Very nice, clean hotel that was easy to access from the main road. My friend and I were in the area to go hiking at some of the local state parks. This hotel was cheaper than any of the lodgings at the parks and close to restaurants and shopping. It was also close to some of the downtown attractions without being exposed to the downtown noise. We had a great time and would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Suzanne J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louisville, Kentucky
Level Contributor
188 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 June 2014

Not close to any airport or large city but is surrounded by lots of golfing. When we checked in, it was late,
the tub had about four inches of water in it a call to the front desk and we were moved across the hall.
The bed was comfortable the room clean and service good. Their breakfast could use improvement there
was no one to be found to replace empty items.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dan6801
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Huntsville hotels
10.3 mi away
Clarion Inn
Clarion Inn
#5 of 53 in Huntsville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 519 reviews
10.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Huntsville / Research Park Area
4.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Huntsville - Arsensal/South Parkway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.2 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Huntsville-Downtown
6.7 mi away
Embassy Suites Huntsville by Hilton Hotel & Spa
4.8 mi away
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Huntsville-South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Huntsville Hampton Cove? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Huntsville Hampton Cove

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Huntsville Hampton Cove
Address: 6205 Highway 431 S, Huntsville, AL 35763-9208
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Alabama > Huntsville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Huntsville
#8 Family Hotel in Huntsville
#17 Business Hotel in Huntsville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Huntsville Hampton Cove 2.5*
Number of rooms: 95
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Huntsville Hampton Cove reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Huntsville Hampton Cove
Hampton Inn & Suites Huntsville Hampton Cove Hotel Huntsville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing