We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Customer service!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Huntsville
Ranked #43 of 53 Hotels in Huntsville
A TripAdvisor Member
Huntsville, Alabama
1
Reviewed 19 June 2014

I had a great stay! Customer service is always important the housekeepers were nice and helpful!! I will ve staying at this location when every im in town!! Keep it up!! Oh i forgot our dogs were treated great everyone played with them gave them treats they were in heaven!!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (193)
There are newer reviews for Baymont Inn & Suites Huntsville
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

112 - 118 of 193 reviews

A La Quinta traveler
Ripley
1
Reviewed 9 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 June 2014

I have stayed at this motel a number of times over the last year or two. Brian is always very helpful and a pleasure to talk with. We have had a few issues but Kameesha, Wanake or Shelby always takes care of it in a courteous, timely fashion. The internet was recently upgraded and it is truly a high speed internet now. Friendly staff. Waffle House and Dennys both offer food discounts and are close by. A GREAT STAY!

Room Tip: Take advantage of food discounts at Denny's and Waffle house close by. Show Rm ID. Top floor me...
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Allen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2014

This was our first time staying at this LQ. We arrived late - after 9:30 pm with our 4 month old son. At 11:00, we called the front desk about possibly getting a crib for him. In less than 10 minutes, they delivered a pack and play to our room with clean linen to put in it! Wonderfully attentive staff! Our room was large and the bed was comfortable!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank gajuliet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2014

We moved from another hotel because of rude service,no ac,and nasty dishes. We love la quinta!! The staff was extremely helpful and courteous.. The pool was cool and clean. The staff went out of their way to make us feel at home.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shamarah P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Asheville, North Carolina
1
Reviewed 20 May 2014

You can tell that the hotel is a bit older however the staff made up for anything and everything. We were always greeted when we passed the front desk as well as asked if we needed anything and how was our stay. I would most certainly recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2014

I am in the room right now and the smell is overwhelming. I can't breathe. I'm miserable. The halls are no better. All else is average. No more than average but leaning towards less. The staff is nice. I haven't tried the breakfast yet so I can't say. If you have allergies, stay else where. The smell is unbearable.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ConstantWrkTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Huntsville hotels
0.2 mi away
Clarion Inn
Clarion Inn
#9 of 53 in Huntsville
530 reviews
1.6 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Huntsville
Days Inn & Suites Huntsville
#38 of 53 in Huntsville
215 reviews
7.8 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Huntsville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Huntsville
0.4 mi away
Comfort Inn Huntsville
Comfort Inn Huntsville
#21 of 53 in Huntsville
116 reviews
1.5 mi away
Comfort Suites Huntsville
Comfort Suites Huntsville
#27 of 53 in Huntsville
143 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Huntsville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Huntsville

Address: 4890 University Dr NW, Huntsville, AL 35816-1848 (Formerly La Quinta Inn & Suites Huntsville Madison Square)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Alabama > Huntsville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #43 of 53 Hotels in Huntsville
Price Range: £54 - £76 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Huntsville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 98
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, LaQuinta, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Huntsville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Huntsville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing