We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food, great service.”
Review of Bonefish Grill

Bonefish Grill
Ranked #60 of 598 Restaurants in Huntsville
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$15 - US$100
Cuisines: American, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Child-friendly, Special Occasion Dining, Bar Scene, Business meetings
Dining options: Dinner, Brunch, Lunch, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Huntsville, Alabama
Level Contributor
76 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Great food, great service.”
Reviewed 5 August 2014

Had lunch here with friends yesterday. I had the house salad and added shrimp. My salad was great, shrimp were delicious and so was the dressing. The best meal on the table had to be my friend's Bang Bang Shrimp Tacos! She couldn't finish all of hers and shared. She received 3 good sized tacos and a side. Those tacos were so good the hubby and I are having dinner there tomorrow night. I've been told on Wednesday's they have the Bang Bang Shrimp appetizer for $5. I don't know how true this is but we shall see. Service was excellent as always.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Wendy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

173 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    92
    46
    18
    10
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Huntsville, Alabama
Level Contributor
90 reviews
56 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Amazing Crab Cakes!”
Reviewed 23 July 2014

Crab cakes and coconut shrimp are amazing. And they have super cute wine glasses (but not for sale, unfortunately...). The decor is lovely, but the music is a little loud. We usually eat here at least once when my family is in town.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Luna-Kay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Huntsville, AL
Level Contributor
184 reviews
146 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Old Reliable”
Reviewed 22 July 2014

Good seafood a long way from the sea. Good bar seating when the main dining room is busy. Usually have the usuals....Bang Bang Shrimp and fish and chips

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Oldcoot340
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Point Clear, Alabama
Level Contributor
63 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Good for a chain restaurant.”
Reviewed 19 July 2014

Good selection on the menu. They were very busy so service was not up to par. A bit noisy. Probably not my first choice for relaxed meal.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank JULIADRIVER
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MADISON
Level Contributor
38 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Sea Bass”
Reviewed 9 June 2014

My son and I went...It was a long wait but worth it. We went after Mother's Day so the Sea Bass we had was not a "special". It was Chilean Sea Bass and it was delicious! I never thought Fish could be so good if it was not fried! (Yes, I'm Southern!) The server was real nice. My husband and I plan to go again for a combination of Birthday and Father's Day.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Janene N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bonefish Grill also viewed

 

Been to Bonefish Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing