We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Vip seating.”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Monaco Pictures

Monaco Pictures
Ranked #2 of 21 Fun & Games in Huntsville
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Nashville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
86 reviews
18 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Vip seating.”
Reviewed 7 January 2013

Love this place Wow! Man we need a theater like this in my home town! Drinks and food @ the movies with an adult atmosphere. The automated wine bar is sooo cool!

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank tripdog002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

318 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    192
    89
    26
    5
    6
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Winchester, Tennessee
Level Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Blah!”
Reviewed 6 January 2013

Overpriced and too crowded!! You have to sit elbow to elbow. It was to cold and the smell was atrosious!!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Geraldine J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Linn, Oregon
Level Contributor
257 reviews
126 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 127 helpful votes
“great venue”
Reviewed 4 January 2013

Brand new facility...prices are great. We didn't eat at the restaurant in the theatre. Had happy hour at Conner's in the mall.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Sherry P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Francisco, California
Level Contributor
73 reviews
32 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Great Theatre!”
Reviewed 29 December 2012 via mobile

Stayed at the Westin next door and saw two movies while we were visiting. Great theatre with plenty of screens and even a couple of lounges with cocktails. Highly recommend.

Helpful?
Thank JPBowden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Goose Creek, South Carolina
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Takes the movies to a new level”
Reviewed 22 December 2012

I refuse to go to the movies any where else. Clean, excellent staff, and reasonable prices. Why bother with other places when you've been some where that has it all.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Tommy985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Monaco Pictures also viewed

 

Been to Monaco Pictures? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing