We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good atmosphere, great patio”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Furniture Factory Bar and Grill
Ranked #417 of 612 Restaurants in Huntsville
Cuisines: Mexican, Steakhouse
Restaurant details
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Good atmosphere, great patio”
Reviewed 6 July 2014 via mobile

I dont know about the food because we didn't eat but the drink were gold and the people were friendly. We had a great night out. The beer is a little expensive amd theres no price difference if you share a pitcher with friends. That was my only complaint.

Helpful?
Thank Lauren C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

25 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4
    9
    4
    2
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Clearwater, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
772 reviews
499 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 168 helpful votes
“Bad food, Don't go to eat there”
Reviewed 26 March 2014 via mobile

Went there for dinner. The place is just a dive bar to drink at. The food was terrible. We ordered an appetizer (chicken quasidillas) and both persons in our party could only eat one bite and was done. I had the prime rib sandwich and it was shredded meat like a Philly. The meet was over cooked the mushrooms burned. I would not eat here again. A place for only drinking

Helpful?
1 Thank Mark0076
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 5 Contributor
80 reviews
64 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Food is good, but bar scene was lacking”
Reviewed 30 January 2014

Eaten lunch here before and it's definitely appetizing. Would recommend lunch to anyone. Waitstaff is friendly and our drinks stayed filled. Prices are average for the area. But, we went back at night and the bar scene was dead. The owner also owns Lone Goose Saloon on the side of the building and it is a lot more crowded, also with a patio. I'd recommend it for the bar experience and FF for the food.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Nlambert182
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mechanicville, New York
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Best Outdoor Patio in Town!!!”
Reviewed 6 August 2013

If you are looking for a fun night out, this is the place to go!! The outside patio is like no other. Very friendly staff, great food and entertainment! We just celebrated a fiftieth birthday and right next to us was a 21st birthday celebration. It is an inviting place where people of all ages feel very comfortable going to have a great time!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MicheleM219
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Market, Alabama
Level 6 Contributor
252 reviews
159 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 126 helpful votes
“Summer nights on the patio”
Reviewed 29 July 2013

What's not to love about the atmosphere here? Usually great entertainment inside & out, great for parties, or just hanging with your besties. The Nachos are awesome, as well as the Reuben. They also make the perfect Long Island Tea. And the regular train roaring by only adds to the feel!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Jgreenway151
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Furniture Factory Bar and Grill also viewed

 

Been to Furniture Factory Bar and Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing