We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Overall okay, but the odor was horrible at times...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Huntsville
Ranked #41 of 53 Hotels in Huntsville
Reviewed 28 December 2013

Overall okay, but the odor was horrible at times, especially in the hallway and into the room. If it wasn't for that it would have been great.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank J A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (506)
There are newer reviews for Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Huntsville
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

358 - 364 of 506 reviews

Reviewed 25 December 2013

I requested a fridge in my room two days before I came it was not there. I requested the fridge when I got there no one ever brought it to my room.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
1  Thank Leslie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
1  Thank Deborah W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Benjamin0709
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 November 2013

Accomodations good; location good; air quality in room poor, perhaps from cigarette smoke; cleanliness poor; loud generators at nearby industry.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Mark H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2013

Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
1  Thank Heather H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
1  Thank Gerald Y
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Huntsville hotels
7.7 mi away
Clarion Inn
Clarion Inn
#9 of 53 in Huntsville
530 reviews
5.9 mi away
Value Place Huntsville University Drive
8.9 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Huntsville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.6 mi away
Extended Stay America - Huntsville - U.S. Space and Rocket Center
7.8 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Huntsville
9.2 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Huntsville
Days Inn & Suites Huntsville
#38 of 53 in Huntsville
215 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Huntsville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Huntsville

Address: 1820 Chase Creek Row, Huntsville, AL 35811-7836
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Alabama > Huntsville
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #41 of 53 Hotels in Huntsville
Price Range: £42 - £70 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Huntsville 2*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Huntsville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn And Suites Huntsville
Microtel Inn & Suites Huntsville Hotel Huntsville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing