We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Quick & Easy - good food”

Nothing but Noodles
Ranked #53 of 598 Restaurants in Huntsville
Cuisines: American, Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Bradford, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
16 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Quick & Easy - good food”
Reviewed 17 October 2013

We go here a lot for a quick meal. Great portions and many options - healthy, spicy, etc. A nice option if you're in a hurry

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Joe A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

121 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    56
    39
    16
    7
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
La Vergne, Tennessee
Level Contributor
15 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Chicken Alfredo Gluten Free”
Reviewed 12 September 2013

Prepared and served me a very fresh large bowl of chicken Alfredo Gluten style that was fantastic. Only problem was I could not eat it all.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Cathy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Huntsville, Alabama
Level Contributor
40 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Big Portions and Made to Order”
Reviewed 5 August 2013 via mobile

I love eating here. My experiences have only got better with time. I order different every time I go and can choose to add ingredients or take ingredients away. My kids put beef in their mac'n'cheese and wow! Can I order off the kids menu? Were talking thick strips of beef with a very nice blend of cheeses on spiral noodles. Never been dissatisfied here. Service is great and place is always clean.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MommySmith2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great experience”
Reviewed 29 June 2013 via mobile

Took my wife in for her first time. The young who waited on her took her through the menu like a tour guide. Excellent!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Emulford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Huntsville, Alabama
Level Contributor
16 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Yummmy!”
Reviewed 29 May 2013

This Nothing But Noodles is delicious, with an added bonus of good customer service! Greg Glass, who does marketing for them, turned me on to the restaurant. Now, my co-workers and I eat here once a week. I am vegan, and appreciate that there are several options for me to choose from! You also can't beat the wide variety of ice tea flavors they have! One of my favorites for lunch or dinner!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank lovetotraveldaily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Nothing but Noodles also viewed

 

Been to Nothing but Noodles? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing