We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Crash, Dash, Save Cash”
Review of Super 8 Jasper

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Super 8 Jasper
Ranked #7 of 9 Hotels in Jasper
Reviewed 16 October 2013

I booked knowing I would arrive around midnight and leave at 7am. Why spend more than you have to for a bed right? The receptionist was very nice and accommodating. The room was clean and lacking the smells that comes with old hotels. That stated, it is an old hotel. The TV is old. The garbage truck could be heard outside at 5:30am. Honestly, I would spend more money and avoid this hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Slyclone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (192)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

158 - 164 of 192 reviews

Reviewed 11 September 2013

The room was clean and comfortable and very quite. They were very accommdating. I arrived late and was very tired and they were nice enough to put me on the bottom floor close to the office. Felt very safe.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Connie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Brad H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 September 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Randy M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Albert P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Alexandria A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Ruben G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jasper hotels
1.6 mi away
Quality Inn Jasper
Quality Inn Jasper
#6 of 9 in Jasper
89 reviews
0.5 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#5 of 9 in Jasper
84 reviews
3.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Jasper
Hampton Inn Jasper
#1 of 9 in Jasper
235 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express
Holiday Inn Express
#2 of 9 in Jasper
34 reviews
4.8 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#3 of 9 in Jasper
64 reviews
0.5 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#4 of 9 in Jasper
48 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Jasper? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Jasper

Address: 1287 Highway 78 W, Jasper, AL 35501-3658
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Alabama > Jasper
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 9 Hotels in Jasper
Price Range: £40 - £49 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Jasper 2*
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK), HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Jasper reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Jasper Hotel Jasper
Super Eight Jasper
Jasper Super 8
Jasper Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing