We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good stay”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Hampton Inn Jasper

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Jasper
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Jasper
Certificate of Excellence
Aiken, South Carolina
Level Contributor
224 reviews
69 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“Good stay”
Reviewed 2 August 2013 via mobile

This was going to be our first night on our drive to Tulsa. Made reservations. Was not disappointed. Arrived around 8pm and the night workers were very friendly and helpful. Hotel was very clean and room was very nice. Breakfast was very good as well. It was a short, but enjoyable stay.

Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank Will1989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

213 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    125
    65
    14
    6
    3
See reviews for
70
46
18
64
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Mississippi
Level Contributor
21 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 August 2013 via mobile

Have stayed here twice and it is a very nice Hampton Inn. Employees are efficient and pleasant. Rooms are nice and clean. Would recommend to anyone to stay here. Location is easy to find and not far from Birmingham

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank LBW88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Francisco, California
Level Contributor
27 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 July 2013

The room was comfortable and the staff was very friendly. The location is quite convenient as it is just a short detour off the highway. There are a few restaurants nearby and the complimentary breakfast is more than sufficient.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank GnomeHome416
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emporia, Kansas
Level Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 July 2013

Great night's rest after a long road trip! We had been driving all day and saw the sign on the highway. It was a little drive off the highway but well worth it. We stayed at the same hotel on the way back to Kansas from Florida as well. Staff was very friendly and catered to our every need. Breakfast had a great variety and the attendant was very helpful.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank cottenmyred
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tuscaloosa, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 23 July 2013

As to the room, I have no complaints, the staff was pleasant and no bad experiences, the only real problem was that I actually wanted to workout after a tough day. The Fitness room, was totally inadequate, no free weights on any kind, had treadmill and no elliptical stairmaster, the "closet" was tiny. All in all a very unappealing Fitness Room. It was probably an afterthought to add a "Fitness Room", it is a joke.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Michael H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Conway, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 14 July 2013

Wonderful staff and excellent place to stay. The room was clean and fresh. Everyone at the hotel was helpful and very customer service oriented. Breakfast was a variations of differnet offerings all of which were delicious. Would definitely stay there again when traveling.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Donna M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary M, General Manager at Hampton Inn Jasper, responded to this review, 16 July 2013
Thank you so much for your kind words. I will pass your survey along to my staff. We always love hearing about another satisfied guest.

Please visit us again very soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Plantersville, United States
1 review
Reviewed 10 July 2013

We stay here several times a year and always have had a great experience..........The rooms are always clean and the beds are like sleeping on a cloud. The breakfast is great with lots to chose from. We always try to stay at a Hampton when one is near. The 100% satisfaction is an added bonus(which you shouldn't ever have to use). This location is an A+ for sure.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Chad G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jasper hotels
0.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express
Holiday Inn Express
#3 of 9 in Jasper
20 reviews
3.2 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#2 of 9 in Jasper
47 reviews
3.0 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#5 of 9 in Jasper
80 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Quality Inn Jasper
Quality Inn Jasper
#6 of 9 in Jasper
84 reviews
3.0 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#4 of 9 in Jasper
36 reviews
3.4 mi away
Super 8 Jasper
Super 8 Jasper
#7 of 9 in Jasper
162 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Jasper? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Jasper

Property: Hampton Inn Jasper
Address: 100 Industrial Pkwy, Jasper, AL 35501-8985
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Alabama > Jasper
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Jasper
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Jasper 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Jasper reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jasper Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing