We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Business stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Lanett/I-85
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Lanett
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 31 March 2014

Hampton Inn of Lanett Alabama provides an excellent overnight stay away from home. The staff took my comfort and satisfaction very sderiously. I have stayed here more than once and will keep coming back.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Joseph D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (398)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

286 - 292 of 398 reviews

Reviewed 25 March 2014

Property is very clean and the staff is very friendly. I especially liked the evening social. The food and beverages were an unexpected treat. Also, the hotel is in a good area close to stores, restaurants, etc. I would stay here again and recommend to anyone.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank John J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonLanett, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Lanett/I-85, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2014

Dear John J,

Thank you for your feedback on our hotel. We take pride in our efforts to maintain a clean and friendly property and are so pleased to hear that you had a great experience. We do our very best to go above and beyond for every guest every day! We hope to see you again soon...

Sincerely,
Katie Griffin
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2014

I had about 90 of our closest friends and family stay here for the weekend of my wedding and it couldn't have been better. I got married at a private home in the area. They really took care of us even though we were quite the wild crowd. We took up the entire top floor of the hotel and most of the 4th floor. Thanks to everyone there for making my wedding weekend awesome!

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank arnoldadventures
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonLanett, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Lanett/I-85, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2014

Dear Arnoldadventures,

Thank you so much for your thoughtful review of our hotel. We were so excited to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Really truly appreicate your business and kind words. Please do not hesitate to contact us in the future if you need anything at all.

Thank you again!
Katie Griffin
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2014

The hotel was nice and clean. Hampton Inn always has comfortable beds. I felt we got a great price for the overall experience of this hotel. We were only here for about 7 hours, so we didn't get to use too many of the amenities.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Arville S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2014

Awesome ammenities and the hotel was clean. There are not many restaurants near the hotel, however there are some about 15 minutes away. The environment is very welcoming and the desk clerks always friendly and courteous to the customers entering and departing the hotel. The desk clerks always have a smile on their face. The elevators are cleaned and they work properly.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Edwina P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2014

It was a get away weekend for us and had never stayed here before, however, we were extremely satisfied with our room. It was very comfortable, clean and fresh. The staff was very nice. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Fran H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2014

Super Clean, good price, free hot breakfast, they catered to likes of the foreign visitors from Kia, free upgrade, and hot cookies on arrival. Four nights free dinner in the managers reception! Room was well stocked and furnished. No problems at all. Loved it!

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank scrappinbethie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lanett
17.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Lagrange near Callaway Gardens
21.1 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham LaGrange
21.3 mi away
The Lodge and Spa at Callaway Resort & Gardens
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
19 mi away
Quality Inn Auburn University Area
20.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites LaGrange / I-85
20.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Lanett/I-85? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Lanett/I-85

Address: 4210 S Phillips Rd, Lanett, AL 36863-3791
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Alabama > Lanett
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Lanett
Price Range: £73 - £111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Lanett/I-85 2.5*
Number of rooms: 111
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The city of Lanett is more than just an ideal stopover between Montgomery and Atlanta - it is a unique haven of small-town charm, historical sites, and high-octane thrills. The Hampton Inn® and Suites hotel in Lanett I-85 is located in the Greater Valley Area of Western Georgia and Eastern Alabama, offering easy access to the Interstate highway, West Point Lake, Auburn University and many local shops and restaurants. Make a splash at West Point Lake - with over 26,000 acres of water surface and 500 miles of shoreline, it's perfect for boating, swimming, fishing or just relaxing, and it's only minutes from our Lanett hotel. See even more picturesque natural retreats at Rocky Point Beach, Burnt Village Park and Amity Park. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Lanett/I-85 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing