We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Made our lake trip to West Point perfect!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Lanett/I-85
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Lanett
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 29 October 2009

Had a great 4th of July weekend with our neighborhood friends on their family houseboat so hotel was needed to not overstay our welcome. One of the nicest Hampton Inns we have stayed in and the new "modern" comfortable/style was so nice.

We have so many plans on the lake and this hotel is on the way to Auburn games and the Gulf Coast- so nice to know it's there and will be visited many more times!

  • Stayed: July 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tracir123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (385)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn & Suites Lanett/I-85
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

381 - 385 of 385 reviews

Reviewed 4 July 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank deukwool
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank myspace012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Victor V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Raul H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lanett
21.0 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham LaGrange
17.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Lagrange near Callaway Gardens
21.3 mi away
The Lodge and Spa at Callaway Gardens
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
20.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
21.7 mi away
The Hotel at Auburn University
20.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites LaGrange / I-85
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Lanett/I-85? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Lanett/I-85

Address: 4210 S Phillips Rd, Lanett, AL 36863-3791
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Alabama > Lanett
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Lanett
Price Range: £76 - £120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Lanett/I-85 2.5*
Number of rooms: 111
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The city of Lanett is more than just an ideal stopover between Montgomery and Atlanta - it is a unique haven of small-town charm, historical sites, and high-octane thrills. The Hampton Inn® and Suites hotel in Lanett I-85 is located in the Greater Valley Area of Western Georgia and Eastern Alabama, offering easy access to the Interstate highway, West Point Lake, Auburn University and many local shops and restaurants. Make a splash at West Point Lake - with over 26,000 acres of water surface and 500 miles of shoreline, it's perfect for boating, swimming, fishing or just relaxing, and it's only minutes from our Lanett hotel. See even more picturesque natural retreats at Rocky Point Beach, Burnt Village Park and Amity Park. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Lanett/I-85 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing