We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“pleasantly suprised”
Review of Days Inn Leeds

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Leeds
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Leeds
Reviewed 11 June 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Linda D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (156)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

128 - 134 of 156 reviews

Reviewed 9 June 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Marsha B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 June 2013

It is close to relative's house. Clean & comfortable. We have stayed here many times and will be staying again this summer. I can call and make reservations for a specific room and it's ready for us. All staff are very friendly. It is convenient to restaurants and shopping. Breakfast is included...they have added some items since we first started staying here.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bluboogiebear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2013

Room was very clean. Big flat screen tv, fridge and microwave in our king bed, non-smoking room. Very pleased with our stay. Included free breakfast. Close to freeway but didn't hear much freeway noise.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank C-horse1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank James S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 April 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Maria W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 April 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Henry S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Leeds
0.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Bass Hotel & Suites
4.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Birmingham / Leeds, AL
0.4 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#3 of 5 in Leeds
42 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.9 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#53 of 80 in Birmingham
83 reviews
7.5 mi away
Quality Inn Trussville
Quality Inn Trussville
#2 of 3 in Trussville
65 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Leeds? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Leeds

Address: 1838 Ashville Rd, I-20 & Hwy 411, Leeds, AL 35094-7508
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Alabama > Leeds
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Leeds
Price Range: £54 - £156 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Leeds 2*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), getaroom.com, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Leeds reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Leeds Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing