We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Granddaughter Graduation”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Huntsville Airport Madison
Ranked #3 of 13 Hotels in Madison
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
Birmingham, Alabama
1
Reviewed 21 May 2014

We had a wonderful stay! James was so very helpful!! We needed an early check-in, and he was able to meet and exceed all of our request!! The bed was one of the best we have ever slept in! We will stay again, and look for LaQuinta's in other places. Thanks for all the help!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (376)
There are newer reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Huntsville Airport Madison
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

213 - 219 of 376 reviews

Reviewed 21 May 2014

We have stayed at the Radisson, Country Inns & Suites and La Quinta in Madison. For the dollar spent the La Quinta is definitely the best value. The facility is relatively new. The selection and training of quality staff is quite evident. They are proficient at checking you in and out and do it with a friendly demeanor. Requests are handle promptly. We stayed in a suite because my wife stays up and reads and I go to bed early. The two room suite with king bed, wet bar and large bath was under $100. As snowbirds migrating annually we will definitely return.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank N60159
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2014

Our stay this weekend for a family reunion was very pleasant. The hotel staff went out of their way to make our reunion memorable. They made the meeting room available for visiting with family and friends. The breakfast was excellent, the staff courteous, and the rooms were very large and comfortable. Even though we didn't use the pool or fitness room, we saw several guests taking advantage of them. The 100% smoke free environment made it even better! We would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TeacherMS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2014

this hotel was wonderful -- clean, quiet, comfortable, safe. I will stay here on all my travels. my pet was allowed. the room showed no indication of previous pets. bed was super comfortable. I loved this hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Brenda L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2014

Very clean, comfortable bed!The only negative is the breakfast, there were no variety and very lean!There was only a few bagels, no yogurt - very little assortment of everything. Unless you like waffles and biscuit-with gravy, you will be satisfied.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Tony D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2014

It looks brand new on the outside and inside and just has that brand new look, feel, and smell so we were amazed when they told us they opened in 2009.

The rooms were spacious (including 9 or 10 feet ceilings), extremely clean, and comfortable.

The staff was also very friendly and welcoming. Next time we visit Huntsville we'll probably stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cabnboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2014 via mobile

My daughter and I were in the Huntsville AL area to find an apartment for her while she is in grad school at UAH. The room was immaculate! Very friendly, helpful staff. Great breakfast. Very close to the airport. About a 10 minute drive to Huntsville.

Will stay there again.

Stayed: June 2013
Thank Traveler45619
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Madison
0.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Madison-Huntsville Hotel
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Madison
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Madison
Hampton Inn Madison
#1 of 13 in Madison
373 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Huntsville Airport
7.4 mi away
Clarion Inn
Clarion Inn
#9 of 53 in Huntsville
529 reviews
0.4 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Huntsville Airport/Madison
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Huntsville Airport Madison? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Huntsville Airport Madison

Address: 105 Westchester Dr, Madison, AL 35758-7100
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Alabama > Madison
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Madison
#2 Family Hotel in Madison
#2 Business Hotel in Madison
Price Range: £61 - £87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Huntsville Airport Madison 2.5*
Number of rooms: 76
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The La Quinta Inn & Suites Huntsville Airport - Madison is a 76 room 100% smoke free hotel offering luxury lodging and quality service with every stay. We are quietly nestled in the Huntsville suburbs of Madison's business district, only 3 miles away from NASA and US Space & Rocket Center, 1 minute away from the Huntsville International Airport, and only 10 minutes away from the Army's Redstone Arsenal Gate 9, Research Park and the new Bridge Street Town Center.We offer a variety of amenities to personalize your stay, so, catch up on your tasks in our well equipped business center which offers: computers, printers, and fax/copy services. Our hotel also offers guest laundry facilities for an added convenience, and is a pet friendly property. Burn off some energy in our fitness center or simply relax in Madison's first hotel offering an indoor pool and spa. Our Free Bright Side BreakfastTM is truly a smart and tasty way to begin your day with its varied options.Each luxury hotel room at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Huntsville Airport - Madison features a 37-inch wall-mounted flat screen television with premium cable channels and HBO, a spacious well lit workspace with wireless & wired high speed internet access, microwaves and refrigerators along with combination safes. The pillow top mattresses with upgraded pillows and sheets will ensure a satisfying night sleep. Experience the difference at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Huntsville Airport - Madison. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Huntsville Airport Madison reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Madison
La Quinta Inn & Suites Madison Hotel Madison
La Quinta Madison

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing