We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (135)
Filter reviews
135 results
Traveller rating
38
57
20
9
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
38
57
20
9
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews anjuna beach crowded place air conditioning clean swimming pool great pool the owner dominique goa tv bikes km indian guys
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 135 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2018 via mobile

This resort is near the anjuna beach and best for spending nights and this is also a cheep as well as convenient resort it have a pool and great service as well the food is good but the power backup of electricity is not good

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Himneesh K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2018 via mobile

Been here a few times now, place is looking tired. First room Tv not working, 2 nd room to working fridge not. Second day got rudely awoken at 530 am by some screaming idiots in the pool lasted for two hours. Then the room phone kept ringing. Went to reception asked them what they are playing at excuse problem with intercom , said so why don't they turn it off, they couldn't answer. Asked who the hell was making all the noise? Some guests, I asked why didn't they tell them to be quiet they just smiled. I wouldn't recommend for family or couples it's becoming an Indian club18 to 30

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank Matthew J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2018 via mobile

It’s a clean beach and not so crowded place. Time very well spent and had enjoyed. You get to see some beach side resorts and food outlets on the line. Evening times were great to be there and is one of the must visit beach in north Goa

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank BangaloreHarish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018

I stayed here with my wife for 3 Nights in Deluxe Room. Room was really clean. The resort has a Swimming pool and Free WiFi facility. Everything was really Good. You get all the facilities here like pick-up and drop to station/Airports, bikes on Rents etc.
Only Restaurant charges I found to be on very higher side though the quality and taste of the food was OK. More options for Food available near by. I give 4 starts to this.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ananda623
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018 via mobile

Anjuna Beach Resort is very nice.
Also service is nice.
All staff is supporting
In goa we are lost of enjoy with our office Friend's.
We are aging coming this resort with my family.
Anjuna beach resort Is very nice place.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Mehul P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews