We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“Luxurious Resort Rental - Highly Recommended”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Casa Del Sol. Anjuna Goa Driveway
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Very good
30 reviews
Casa Del Sol. Anjuna Goa
Driveway
Villas exterior
view of villa exterior
Pool and Gazebo area
Swimming pool
Swimming Pool Night Shot
Living Area
Dining Room
Dining area overlooking the Pool
Family room with walk out balcony
Living room with walkout to the garden
Internal Staircase
Poolside
Guest Bedroom
Guest Bedroom
2nd Guest Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Anjuna, Bardez, North Goa District, Goa

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
4.5 of 5 bubbles Very good - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
s_ansari9...
Toronto, Canada
1 review
“Luxurious Resort Rental - Highly Recommended”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 May 2013 for a stay in January 2013

Enjoyed our stay at Casa Del Sol very much. The service provided was excellent, quick and precise. The resort was very clean, well managed, spacious and private. Felt safe and secure in the gated community which provided 24 hour security. Beaches, restaurants and bars are close by and city centers and stores are not too far also. The best part of our stay was space and amenities provided. 3 large bedrooms with private en-suites in each, 2 large lounge/living rooms and a fully operational kitchen spread over 3 levels. A private pool and deck steps outside of our unit. Great design and surroundings. Our unit was completely cool with A/C throughout and satellite TV. Local restaurants delivered delicious food (just a phone call away). Received excellent service and exceeded my expectations beyond belief. Goa is small little paradise get-away and Casa Del Sol is a paradise within paradise.. Highly recommended to anyone who is visiting Anjuna, Goa..

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: Service and Amenities
Liked least: No complaints
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Canada
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 May 2013 for a stay in January 2013

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Malaysia
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013

4 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
4 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bangalore
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013

4 of 5 bubbles Value 4 of 5 bubbles Rooms
4 of 5 bubbles Location 4 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 4 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Poltava
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 February 2013 for a stay in January 2013

4 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 4 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
St Petersburg
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 January 2013 for a stay in January 2013

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
4 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 4 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BANGALORE
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 January 2013 for a stay in December 2012

5 of 5 bubbles Value 4 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 4 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
4 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 4 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$136
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing