We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Henmil Holiday Homes
Nearby Hotels
US$65
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$58
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Laguna Anjuna(Anjuna)(Great Value!)
US$62
US$45
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Spazio Leisure Resort(Anjuna)(Great Value!)
US$38
US$37
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$67
US$65
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Banyan Soul(Anjuna)(Great Value!)
US$46
US$41
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$42
US$29
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
OYO 3628 Vagator(Anjuna)(Great Value!)
US$48
US$41
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Anjuna(Anjuna)(Great Value!)
US$150
US$33
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Annapurna Vishram Dhaam(Anjuna)(Great Value!)
US$36
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (38)
Filter reviews
38 results
Traveller rating
24
9
4
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
24
9
4
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe ownernice place to stayanjuna beachhenryfridgewilfredensuitesinkpropertyscootergoavagatorhostel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 38 reviews
Reviewed 17 December 2013

Neat,Clean & well maintained Villa , we were 4 friends sharing the room and it was very comfortable , enjoyed our trip here , and the owners is very cooperative and we recommended to many about this place will visit again :) ,

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rehan_Sid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2013 via mobile

Rooms here were lovely, very well kitted out though the bed was a touch hard for our tastes. Owner was very helpful and sorted us out when we had issues. Located very close to Anjuna beach and surrounded by nice restaurants. Will certainly stay there again.

Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Chess L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2013

Jus wow...Took a chance & it turned out so well.
Henry, the property owner - who is located out of India personally called and explained me on the property, weather, Goa railway stations for convenient pickup. Suriya, the property caretaker was very helpful and ever smiling guide. He arranged us 2 wheeler - almost new honda activa.

Never thought room will be addressing all your requirements. The room has matching colour of bedsheets to towels to batroom tiles to cupboards. A small kitchen extension, small fridge to store stuffs, a small dining table, platesnspoons, 32'' lcd tv with Tatasky connection, with split ac fitted - All in 1 room.

Remember its a Bednbreakfast inn - so will have to arrange for own food, water, laundry....
But its worth our stay in Goa for 5 days.. Its on the main road connecting Anjuna to vagator.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank SwaroopaArvind
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2013

Have been in Goa for over a month, went from place to place, three in total, until I found Hemnil. Big, modern and clean apartments with everything I needed. Nice staff, close to town and very good value for money.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bobjmiles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2013

We were unsure about booking a room that had such little reviews but when we arrived everything about the place was perfect. The rooms are very big, clean and modern, with a big bathroom.
The beds appear new with a thick comfortable mattress and clean sheets each night if requested.
The place is run by a family who keep the place spotless and are always available if you have any questions or need something.
The location is great as its a short ride the beach or you can walk there in 15 minutes. Very peaceful and a few minutes close to restaurants, bars and shops.
The Internet was a bit slow and at times often didn't work, but apart from that this place was faultless! Do not hesitate to book as when we were riding ride we didn't see any accommodation of the same standard as this place.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank WSophfl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews