We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The Goa away from Goa”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
114 reviews
The balcao
The dinning room - can easily seat 10 guests
The dinning room
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1 - bathroom
Bedroom 1 - bathroom
The Kitchen
The wooden Attic
The Wooden Attic
Bedroom 2
Ensuite bathroom - Bedroom 2
Ensuite bathroom - Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 3 - open bathroom. Had a shower with your partner in the open before?
The pool and the lawns - great for an outdoor evening, BBQ, chill out music or a party..
The pool and the lawns - great for an outdoor evening, BBQ, chill out music or a party..
The Ferry - mode of transport to/from the island.  Rs 10 only per car - guests free
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Bardez, North Goa District, Goa

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 114 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mohan_msk
Vellore, India
1 review
“The Goa away from Goa”
Reviewed 13 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

The place was excellent, calm and beautiful. Mainly the caretaker done the excellent job, we were addicted to ur villa, looking forward to revist .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kruthi K
1 review
“Best place to visit in goa”
Reviewed 13 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

I will never forget this beautiful villa� with private pool � , wonderful food � and with anything you could possibly crave, and the lovely� staff .I would recommend this villa highly next time you are in goa�

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnudeepK2...
1 review
“Can’t ask for more”
Reviewed 13 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

It reached all the expectations and beyond. The island pool villa isolated in a good way offers everything that is needed from a tasty breakfast to a spicy BBQ.
It is spacious and can easily accommodate 12-14 people.The best part of the villa is obviously the pool embeded with the nature. Get into that pool at midnight in midst of those trees and live the moment forever.
Around 15 km from panjim it's well connected with everything. After a tired tour around the beaches the villa gives absolute satisfaction and peace once you return back to it.
Special mention to Mr Charles who's always there with us from beginning till the end and Bishnu and team who are the best in their job and can take care of anything.
If you are thinking of seeing the real Goa and get its essence in peace this is the best place.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vijayarag...
1 review
“Memorable experience to cherish”
Reviewed 11 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We had a family get together in Goa. The entire family including elder's and children enjoyed the stay, it was a great experience for everybody.

Mr Charles the owner of the property was very helpful in planning our trip, he gave us all the required information about the property and chorao island. Vishnu the caretaker was very helpful and cooperative throughout our stay.

Overall it was very memorable trip which we all will cherish for a very long time, and we all want to go back again to the villa in future.

Thanks Charles for the memorable experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rohan S
1 review
“Awesome villa property”
Reviewed 8 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Very beautiful villa with private pool.Best place to spend quality time with family and friends.villa is surrounded with greenery and is very calm and peaceful.Staff is also very friendly.Overall experience was awesome.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NaijilK
1 review
“A memorable trip”
Reviewed 27 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

First of all i would like to thank Mr Charles (owner of the villa) for the immense support he provided to us during our visit. He's a very generous host..keep it going bro..

The villa and the swimming pool are very clean and tidy.. old fashioned... having wooden stairs, 2 bedrooms having pool view, one open bathroom(that's a new experience for us) !!!! and a long veranda..

The caretakers especially Bishnu should be mentioned in golden words.. he played an important role in providing us a wonderful stay . He has a solution for every requirement of ours..thanks again bishnu

Regarding food .. breakfast is very common ( bread and eggs) but freshly made .. they can prepare lunch n dinner for you but if you are a foodie then i suggest you should to hit some restaurants.. bbq is excellent..

We really enjoyed our stay in this villa and wish to come back again .. i have only one suggestion for you guys.. Please work on the internet connection..

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Egan D
1 review
“Great island villa wit a pool”
Reviewed 6 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Had a great weekend at this island villa located in Chorao. It has an amazing swimming pool with friendly staff.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing