We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Seabreeze Resort
Nearby Hotels
US$130
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$146
US$131
Novotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
US$69
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
US$101
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$59
US$43
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$324
US$258
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
US$89
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$47
US$45
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
US$75
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Banyan Soul(Anjuna)(Great Value!)
US$23
US$22
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (78)
Filter reviews
78 results
Traveller rating
16
20
12
7
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
16
20
12
7
23
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 78 reviews
Reviewed 20 February 2013

I was in Goa from 15th Feb 2013 to 18th Feb 2013 with my wife and 3 year old daughter. I enjoyed my stay in the hotel.
Hotel is nice, rooms are good but bit small.
Most important is Hotel is located very close to candolim beach and every thing required is available near by.
There few negative points too about the hotel.
1. They should provide drinking water in the room.
2. Breakfast served is nasty but not enough for all the guests.
3. I have noticed Indian guests are not treated or offered front side rooms on par with the foreign guests.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank maheshbadale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2013

Perfect place , with clean swimming pool(every day staff cleans it),Manager -Niranjan very nice and helpful.Staff gave excellent service, 400 m away from candolim beach.Peaceful.Baga and Calangute too crowded.This was very good.Lot of restaurants around.Best one Alexandra they make good food .

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank Sameer G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2012

The hotels price are a good value compare to others 3*hotels in Goa. Very near beach and centrally located with swimming pool. Breakfast is basic and simple, staff are friendly. Every room has baloney over the courtyard and pool.

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank yat-Hawaii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2011

I read the reviews of this place after I had booked....just as well as they are fantasy! We stayed there with two small children. Our room was cleaned IMMACULATELY every single day!!!! The staff were easy to locate at any time of day, even when we caught a taxi at 5.00 a.m there was someone behind the desk. Not only are they there, they were efficient and friendly. In fact they gave us some of the fondest memories of our holiday! I cannot recommend this place highly enough. Probably best if the other reviewers stay at Travel Lodge in a nice little town some where where they can't interfere with normal people! Lots of Russians staying here who were friendly enough. Please ignore the reviews and have a great holiday!

Room Tip: ask for a room at the back of the hotel if you are a light sleeper as it is the main road to the beach and gets busy.
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank sara w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2011

worst resort i have ever stayed . no house keeping .pool is not cleaned beds where stinking . bath room is very bad condition & no one there for cleaning over all . IF U WANT TO MAKE UR TRIP WORST THEN GO THERE


ONE WORD THINK BEFORE U ENTER THE RESORT

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank priyanka521
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews