We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best place to stay in GOA”
other traveller has booked this property

Review of Leisurebay

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
38 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Calangute, North Goa District, Goa

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 38 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sajhu
1 review
“Best place to stay in GOA”
Reviewed 23 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We have been there few days back...amazing place to stay. Rooms were clean. Breakfast was good. No worries about the car or bikes for rent. Everything was arranged by the apartment SPOK persoperson in a cheapest rate. 24 hours security and beach is 7 minutes walking from the stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jan 2017
Dear Guest,

Thanks for your kind review. We look forward to your next visit.

Regards
Leisurebay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Santosh R
1 review
“MR”
Reviewed 17 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Great! Fantastic location, Nice rooms!!!
The staying in the hotel was very pleasant and enjoyable for us. We liked the location very much. Nice rooms!!!!!!!
We liked the breakfast very much.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Nov 2016
Thank you so much for your review, we look forward to your next visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ravi D
1 review
“Goa Trip at lesiurebay”
Reviewed 16 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Stayed with my friend at the apartment .Got very good service by the staff........

Very clean and nice ambience & close to the beach. Had a wonderful time there.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Nov 2016
Thankyou so much for your review. We look forward to your next visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DIGVIJAY...
2 reviews
“Excellent Stay”
Reviewed 2 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

In a last minute planned trip, Leisurebay really came through with flying colours. I rarely write reviews *sorry about that* but I do end up travelling a lot, specially for work and when I came across this exceptionally well run place, I had to let the community know. Their rooms were always clean and their service courteous.Being so close to the beautiful beach and restaurants made it more enjoyable. I was travelling with my wife and son and their team really went all out to make our stay very comfortable.

Will give this place a thumps up... Good job ..Keep it up

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Nov 2016
thank you so much for you motivating review, we look forward to your next visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sangeeta...
1 review
“The Pleasant and Perfect Stay”
Reviewed 26 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

The apartment was clean with plenty of space . Quiet at night.
Comfortable room, with bathroom and my own well equipped KITCHEN.
Loved the pool area. Nice balcony with pool view.
Had a wonderful time here! I enjoyed it very much! Thanks for the beautiful memories.
I would definitely stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Oct 2016
Thanks for your review. We look forward to have you again as our guest.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“leisure bay hollday home”
Reviewed 26 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

everything will be perfect..
services given to us are imazing...
all facilities are very good .... amazing service..

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Oct 2016
Thanks for your review. Looking forward to have you again as our guest.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SURBHI K
1 review
“Goa holiday stay”
Reviewed 23 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

This is such an amazing place to stay. Beautiful property with very friendly staff. The apartment is very spacious and comfortable. We had a great time visiting Tito's, Calangute and Baga beach.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool side is very beautiful and relaxing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Oct 2016
Thank you so much. We look forward to have you as our guest again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing