We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Superb accommodation a few minutes walk to the...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Calangute, North Goa District, Goa

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Chisopani
Tbilisi, Georgia
1 review
“Superb accommodation a few minutes walk to the beach”
Reviewed 7 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

I recently had stayed with my friends at Casa Azure for about 2 weeks.
I must admit that Casa Azure is fantastic place! Very comfortable apartment, perfectly clean and well-groomed area, beautiful garden, short walk to the beach, excellent swimming pool and 24 hrs security at this well maintained property that was very close to the restaurants and shopping, but, at the same time, very secluded and quiet. I can highly recommend Casa Azure to those who want to experience and enjoy the area of Calangute at its best.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Dec 2017
Thank you for leaving us a review. It was a pleasure to have you stay at our property. We are glad you liked the place and are recommending us to others. We will look forward to welcoming you'll again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sam R
2 reviews
“EXCELLENT LOCATION, WELL MAINTAINED PROPERTY, GREAT STAFF!”
Reviewed 2 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Very close to the beach and restaurants, cozy, comfortable, surprisingly quiet apartments, worm-hearted welcoming staff. Me (a retired American Obstetrician) and my girlfriend (a screen-play writer from Russia) are VERY happy that we found Casa Azure. From the day one Saby, Alfred and the rest of the house staff welcomed us and attended to all our needs promptly and efficiently. We both travelled the world extensively. Rarely we visited a place with such a great level of warmth and hospitality. Management of Casa Azure gets 10/10 in my book. Location is GREAT, as I mentioned before. Food in the nearby restaurants is excellent! We love India! THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Dec 2017
Hey Samuel,
Thank you for choosing Casa Azure for your holidays in Goa. It is our pleasure to have you as our guest and we are glad that you like the place as well as the staff. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future. :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KT_Geoff
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“An oasis of calm”
Reviewed 21 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Beautiful 2 bedroom apartment. Comfortable beds with both bedrooms ensuite. Steps away from the swimming pool. Sky TV in the lounge with some uk football was unexpected surprise for my sons. The location is perfect. 5 minutes from the beach and 5 minutes from the shops. The apartment is truly an 'oasis of calm' in calengute. Thank you

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jan 2017
Thank you so much Kathryn for making the time to write a review with points that other guest would like to know. It was lovely to have you as our guest. We are really glad that you stayed at our property and hope you visit us again in the near future. Thank you once again for choosing Casa Azure for your holidays in Goa.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MoumiM4
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Goa at villa Azure”
Reviewed 19 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Fabulous location , walking distance to beach as well as good restaurants.
The two and one bed villas were very spacious furnished well , clean and comfortable. The pool was large and well maintained.
Perfect fior family holidays as two bed can comfortably sleep six . The one beds can are perfect for a couple .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jan 2017
Thank you so much for making the time to write us a lovely review. We appreciate it! Hope you'll had a great stay and do visit us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing