We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good experience Overall”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Calangute Towers
Ranked #26 of 122 Hotels in Calangute
Reviewed 14 February 2014

I had a memorable experience at the Calangute Towers.I had stayed for a week at this hotel from 15th March to 21st March.Undoubtedly everything at this hotel is great and the staff are very helpful and courteous.The front office people working for this hotel are very courteous and affectionate too.Well if i plan to go to calangute i plan to stay at the Calangute towers.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mike748
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arindam B, Manager at Hotel Calangute Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2014

Dear Guest,

Your appreciation & recognition of our services, particularly your mention of our Front Office staff, is what encourages and motivates us to do that extra bit for the guest satisfaction and improve our service level.

Many thanks for taking time to share your experiences on line. We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay with us.


We look forward to welcome you back to “Hotel Calangute Towers” on your future visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (305)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

239 - 245 of 305 reviews

Reviewed 8 February 2014

we opted for this hotel on our travel agent's recommendation as it was suiting our budget..but it was very average experience .. there are much better options available in goa. we had paid for airport transfers but driver came to goa airport 1hr late.. first impression was bad at start of the trip...not worth at all...

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank pratik4969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arindam B, Manager at Hotel Calangute Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2014

Dear Mr. Pratik,


Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We regret to know that you were disappointment with our services and we apologize that we did not meet your expectations; this is definitely not the “Hotel Calangute Towers” standard.

We truly value the opinions of our customers and providing our guests with the best possible hospitality and service has always been our mission.

The issue mentioned in your comment has been noted and brought to the attention of the concerned department and has been addressed to avoid any recurrence.
“Hotel Calangute Towers” always prioritize the satisfaction of our guests and try to do it's best to provide our guest exceptional customer service
.
We invite you to visit us again, and give us another opportunity to provide you with an excellent stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2014

I am Ravind Jha fro Kolkatta and we had stayed at this hotel from Dec 26th to Dec 29. Undoubtedly everything at this hotel is great especially the staff are very soft and gentle and helpful too. The front office female are very gentle and co operative. Well If I plant to visit Goa again my place of Stay will be Calngute Tower. and preferred room no will be B 1101.

Room Tip: room no B 1101 back side building.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ravind L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arindam B, Manager at Hotel Calangute Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2014

Dear Mr. Jha

Thank you for staying with “Hotel Calangute Towers” on your recent visit to Goa. We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant and comfortable stay with us.


Your encouraging feedback regarding Hotel and the staff particularly Front Office has been noted and shared with my team. We do believe in personalised and exceptional service and comment like yours truly drive us to give our very best.

We look forward to welcome you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2014

please confirm times deal coupon is valid or not for this hotel.
It is providing
"Goa: Get Flat 31% off on 4D/3N Stay @ Calangute Towers. Includes Welcome Drink, Daily Buffet Breakfast, Half Day Sightseeing & MORE!"
I am willing to book this hotel for this weekend, so let me know early it this offer is there or not.

Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
2  Thank havehemant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arindam B, Manager at Hotel Calangute Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2014

Dear Guest,

Kindly contact our reservation at resgoa@hotelcalangutetowers.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2014

We had been told that it is a 3 star hotel.

Services are not at par with its star rating and staff is not groomed well.
Room service takes longer time.
Staff is shy to serve the guests.
Not a good experience at all ..
Menu in buffet breakfast very limited.
Only location is at the centre of north goa beaches.
not a value for money at all.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank assgee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arindam B, Manager at Hotel Calangute Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2014

Dear Guest

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We regret to know that you were disappointment with our services and we apologize that we did not meet your expectations.
We truly value the opinions of our customers and providing our guests with the best possible hospitality and service has always been our mission.
The issues mentioned in your comments has been noted and bought to the attention of the concerned department.
“Hotel Calangute Towers” always prioritize the satisfaction of our guests and try to do it's best to provide our guest exceptional customer service
.
We invite you to visit us again, and give us another opportunity to provide you with an excellent stay.

Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2014

Good ambiance a good & very reasonable place to dine with family and friends.
We love the service and the food is always great. We always try out different dishes and its always delicious. Good service.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 52LadyBug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arindam B, Manager at Hotel Calangute Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing, in detail, your experience of dining at ‘CURRYLEAF’ the Indian restaurant at Hotel Calangute Towers.

We are indeed glad that you enjoyed the food and thank you for your special mention and appreciation for the "warm and welcoming" service by our associates, all of whom are overwhelmed by your kind words and thank you for the same.

We assure you of our committed efforts would continue to give our patrons even more enhanced experiences in future.


We look forward to having you back again with us at ‘CURRYLEAF’.

Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2013 via mobile

Hello, myself Siddharth and I had stayed in this hotel from 12th -15th Dec. 2013.
The location of the hotel is very good as it is just 15-20 mins walking from the calancute market and beach.
The airport transfer facility provided by the hotel is good and also the hotel staff is polite & helpfully.
The swimming pool & rooms are well maintained as both are neat and clean.
Both the restaurants are neat & clean, specially the one along the road is very good. The breakfast served is good too as I had only got a chance to had that only.
Overall the hotel is good and I will personally give it a ★★★★

Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
3  Thank wadhawan_siddharth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arindam B, Manager at Hotel Calangute Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 26 December 2013

Dear Mr. Siddharth


Thank you for taking the time out to share with us your wonderful feedback about our property. We are indeed happy to know that you had a very good experience at “Hotel Calangute Towers”.

Your encouraging feedback regarding Hotel facilities, the staff and the food has been noted and shared with my team. We do believe in personalised and exceptional service and comments like this truly drive us to give our very best.


We look forward to welcome you again in the near future

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Calangute hotels
0.5 mi away
10 Calangute
10 Calangute
#27 of 122 in Calangute
330 reviews
0.4 mi away
Tangerine Resort
Tangerine Resort
#47 of 122 in Calangute
589 reviews
0.1 mi away
Neelams The Grand
Neelams The Grand
#37 of 122 in Calangute
604 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Sea Shore Beach Resort
Sea Shore Beach Resort
#28 of 122 in Calangute
134 reviews
0.1 mi away
Sinq Signature
Sinq Signature
#22 of 122 in Calangute
77 reviews
0.4 mi away
Lambana Resort
Lambana Resort
#32 of 122 in Calangute
175 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Calangute Towers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Calangute Towers

Address: Dr. Jack Sequira Junction | Opp. Village Panchayat Calangute, Calangute 403516, India
Region: India > Goa > North Goa District > Calangute
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Calangute
#10 Family Hotel in Calangute
#15 Romantic Hotel in Calangute
Price Range: £39 - £97 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Calangute Towers 3*
Number of rooms: 54
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Calangute TowersSetting the standard for Goa, the Hotel Calangute Towers has 53 rooms in close proximity to the Calangute Beach. Sunbathing or jogging, shopping or swimming, the hotel is the perfect access point for the boardwalk, beach, revitalized shopping district and dozens of area attractions. Our poolside bar, authentic restaurants offering various cuisines and customized professional service offer everything for a relaxing getaway or the perfect party. At the Hotel Calangute Towers, the royal treatment is yours.A fashionable hotel, it has all modern day facilities and amenities. It provides latest services to host business, wedding or other occassional events. The hotel also has recreation facilities and few indoor board and table games. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Odigeo, Agoda, LoveHolidays, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L., Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hotel Calangute Towers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Calangute Towers Goa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing