We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Amazinng First Tour Experience” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hotel Calangute Towers

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Hotel Calangute Towers
Ranked #21 of 110 Hotels in Calangute
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
“Amazinng First Tour Experience”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 June 2014

We choose HCT after viewing review on Trip Advisor. Every things are up to the expectation.
Food was delicious. Room Service was excellent.
Staff is very cooperative. They helped us to plan our tour very well. Very helpful staff.

Near to Calanguate and Baga Beach. Great Palce to Stay.......

I recommend to all to select this hotel.

----
KiraNeha Rathod

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank kiran k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arindam B, Manager at Hotel Calangute Towers, responded to this review, 24 June 2014
Dear Guest

Thank you for your encouraging comments. We have conveyed the same to our associates, who are also very grateful to you for choosing to stay with us at Hotel Calangute Towers.

Again, we highly appreciate your feedback as it will assist in becoming better at what we do. As with any business like ours, the greatest advertising we can have is word of mouth from satisfied customers. It is our goal to retain you as a satisfied customer and will hope to serve you again in the future.

Best Regards
Arindam Banerjee
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

270 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    89
    109
    39
    10
    23
See reviews for
81
96
7
22
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (77)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 May 2014

Rooms r fine & reception staff r so polite & cooperative friendly..swimming pool is nice and restaurant is very good food is good all over hotel is best to stay market is 2 min far from hotel and u njoy so much there

  • Stayed February 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Zameerkotak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arindam B, Manager at Hotel Calangute Towers, responded to this review, 27 May 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your holiday experience at “Hotel Calangute Towers” on trip advisor. We are pleased that you have mentioned our staff; it encourages our associates to work even harder and consistently delight our guests.

We all at Hotel Calangute Towers - sincerely look forward to be at your service once again, in the near future.

Best Regards,

Arindam Banerjee
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Noida, India
2 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 May 2014

its a good place!!
Nice loaction in north goa!
love to visit again.
:) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :)
:) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :)

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank 721kulmeet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arindam B, Manager at Hotel Calangute Towers, responded to this review, 27 May 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Calangute Towers, Goa!!!

We at Hotel Calangute Towers await every opportunity to delight our Guest with our best of services and meet their expectations giving them the feel of exclusive luxury in a ‘Home away from Home’.

We do appreciate for the wonderful review you've posted mentioning Hotel Calangute Towers as one of the best Hotel in North Goa and this review has indeed delighted us much and inspired us to perform even better than we do as a team, we assure you each time you stay with us you will have a lot more to speak about Calangute Towers.

On behalf of the “Hotel Calangute Towers” we once again would like to show our appreciation for the wonderful review you have shared on this site and we would be an honour to welcome you time and time again.

Best Regards,

Arindam Banerjee.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kolhapur, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 May 2014

I had also stayed in this famous hotel, this hotel is very nice location in goa, I very thankful for all management system in this hotel. all service boy & reception persons are always ready to help. Mr. Deepak is very nice management person in this hotel. my group always enjoying at hotel.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ganesh M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arindam B, Manager at Hotel Calangute Towers, responded to this review, 9 May 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay at Hotel Calangute Towers, Goa. Feedback like this only boosts us to go above and beyond our guest expectations and to make a guest's stay a memorable one.

We look forward to welcome you again in the near future.

Warm Regards.
Arindam Banerjee
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nashik, India
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 April 2014

i had stayed in this hotel for 3 night with group ,good location of hotel getting good service ,staff is very nice & active ,restaurant very nice .
mr.deepak is very nice person given a good service for the group ,hotel rooms also nice & cool..
we had enjoy at hotel.we will always want to stay at this hotel again..

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Vaibhav G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arindam B, Manager at Hotel Calangute Towers, responded to this review, 9 May 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings!

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hotel Calangute Towers, Goa. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback for the team and for the hotel services.
I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Best Regards,
Arindam Banerjee
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kuchaman, India
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 April 2014

we are two couple stayed in this hotel for 4 night 5 days on 12 April 2014 to 16 april 2014(room no201 &202)we found that hotel is very good..hotel staff is very nice and very helpful...front office manager Mr.Deepak and restaurant manager Mr.Alvaro and Azeem(reception)they are very good parson always ready for help like a friend..and hotel location is great &its very safe for our family also.. just opposite side KFC is there...and famous Calangute beach is only walking distance from hotel..and market is also near at hotel....hotel have very good Bar(Curry Leaf) and nice Eat street restaurant.. totally i can say if you wanted to enjoy at Goa plz stay hear hotel staff are always care for there guests & assure for good service .we had great enjoy at Hotel Calangute Tower.we will always wants to stay a this hotel again.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank vijaykswami
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arindam B, Manager at Hotel Calangute Towers, responded to this review, 22 April 2014
Dear Valued Guest

Thank you so much for your encouraging and supportive review, on your recent stay with us. It is great and heart-warming to read of your experience during your stay with us and we are so pleased we were able to make your holiday a memorable one.

Your appreciation & recognition of our services and our staff, is what makes all our hard work and effort worthwhile. The review like yours gives us energy to keep on doing what we are here to do and that is; make our guests’ experience at ”Hotel Calangute Towers” one they can remember for a very long time.

We look forward to welcome you again in the near future.

Warm Regards,
Arindam Banerjee
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ahmedabad, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 April 2014

This Hotel is Very Good Location, Very good Services, Very Good Rooms, Very nice Pool & Bar.
Front Office Manager Mr. Deepak is very nice Person he is redy to help us. and after all very good Hotel for Family & Couples & also for Group

Room Tip: Premium Room is very nice
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank mysticgujarattours
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arindam B, Manager at Hotel Calangute Towers, responded to this review, 22 April 2014
Dear Sir.

Happy guests make our job worthwhile and what better way to cheer us all up then to read a review like yours. We are pleased that you loved your stay with us. Thank you for your feedback on the fine service that you experienced here. We love hearing such positive feedback and your comments are a reward for the hard work every employee puts into the job daily.

We look forward to your visit at “Hotel Calangute Towers” very soon in the near future.

Warm Regards,
Arindam Banerjee
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Calangute hotels
0.5 mi away
The Park Calangute Goa
The Park Calangute Goa
#11 of 110 in Calangute
4.0 of 5 bubbles 489 reviews
0.5 mi away
SinQ Beach Resort
SinQ Beach Resort
#18 of 110 in Calangute
4.0 of 5 bubbles 314 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel ibis Styles Goa Calangute
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Ocean Palms Goa
Ocean Palms Goa
#5 of 110 in Calangute
4.5 of 5 bubbles 586 reviews
0.4 mi away
Tangerine Resort
Tangerine Resort
#44 of 110 in Calangute
3.5 of 5 bubbles 561 reviews
0.6 mi away
Casa Severina
Casa Severina
#6 of 110 in Calangute
4.5 of 5 bubbles 534 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Calangute Towers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Calangute Towers

Property: Hotel Calangute Towers
Address: Dr. Jack Sequira Junction | Opp. Village Panchayat Calangute, Calangute 403516, India
Region: India > Goa > Calangute
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Calangute
#13 Family Hotel in Calangute
#15 Romantic Hotel in Calangute
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Calangute Towers 3*
Number of rooms: 54
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Calangute TowersSetting the standard for Goa, the Hotel Calangute Towers has 53 rooms in close proximity to the Calangute Beach. Sunbathing or jogging, shopping or swimming, the hotel is the perfect access point for the boardwalk, beach, revitalized shopping district and dozens of area attractions. Our poolside bar, authentic restaurants offering various cuisines and customized professional service offer everything for a relaxing getaway or the perfect party. At the Hotel Calangute Towers, the royal treatment is yours.A fashionable hotel, it has all modern day facilities and amenities. It provides latest services to host business, wedding or other occassional events. The hotel also has recreation facilities and few indoor board and table games. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Odigeo and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Calangute Towers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Calangute Towers Goa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing