We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Renzo's Inn
Nearby Hotels
Horizon(Calangute)
US$48
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$46
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Citrus Goa(Calangute)
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort(Calangute)
US$58
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Ocean Palms Goa(Calangute)
US$68
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$59
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$57
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$67
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$53
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Tangerine Resort(Calangute)
US$43
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$31
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$20
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$71
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$48
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$26
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Reviews (268)
Filter reviews
268 results
Traveller rating
146
96
21
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
146
96
21
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmanager sunilbudget hotelthe main roadvalue for moneycalangute beachtv with tata skyplace to staysmall poolrooms are big and cleanattached restaurantnice stayin house restaurantnorth goavisited goawalking distanceawesome experiencestayed there for days
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
166 - 171 of 268 reviews
Reviewed 24 March 2014

I had stayed there with my husband for 5days. It's been a great experience over there. Rooms and bathrooms are neat and clean. Food service is superb. Food quality is also very good. The hotel is 5 minutes away from Calangute beatch by car. It's 20 moniues away from Candolim beach

Room Tip: Third Floor rooms are best
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank justpayel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2014

Stayed at renzo,s for four weeks in feb our second time, just as great as our first ,the rooms are big ,the bed is the best you could get and kept spotless by very good staff,the manager Sunil is the nicest person you could meet, always there to help you with a great big smile nothing is to much trouble for him
The owner renzo is a gentlemen very honest and helpful
The restaurant is also first class serving Indian and English ,polite staff ,the owners raj and joe are two of the nices guy,s you could wish to meet
Can't wait to go back next year

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Terry L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2014

Staff was wonderful! Really cared and when i came late they asked me if I was alright and had dinnered. They really have control of evertthing. Breakfast incljded and served in the room. nice atmosphere in the hotel, location not too far from the centre. Loved the stay. All the hotel staff from the restaurant manager to the on duty hotel manager and even the reception staff and front desk staff even late at night were very professional and helpful. Absolutely amazing service. The rooms was exactly as pictured, infact exceeded my expectation...

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank christianbsl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2014

Travelled as a couple and choosing Renzo’s Inn for the stay made the trip more splendid. Stayed there for 5 days and enjoyed every single day there. The location is great - on a side road, so much quieter than other roads in the area but very close to the beaches in North Goa – just a few minutes ride. The hotel is nearby to many restaurants and shops – just a short walk to the main road.
The rooms were very well maintained, clean and tidy and offered pleasant stay after day long rides. The bathroom was clean and there was plenty of hot water at any time of the day.
Special thanks to Sunil (the Manager) - He did everything he could to make the stay a pleasant one - he always had a big smile 24x7, always welcoming you with the smile. I appreciate all your hospitality and keep up the good work.
The staff lead by Sunil, were helpful and friendly and dealt with any requests promptly.
Many Thanks to Mr. Renzo Rodrigues and Sunil.

Would like to visit again. Highly recommend it to everybody.

Cheers,
Prasad D
(Mumbai)

Room Tip: All rooms are well maintained and clean. I stayed in room 302 - with balcony - will recommmend this.
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank prasad_mumbai2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2014

I along with my wife had visited there in the month of November and it was a memorable and pleasant experience. The staff are friendly and helpful. the Restaurant serves really good Indian and English food. Very close to beach. Have to mention Manager Sunil was really awesome person. He had hired a car for us, the driver was simple a very good person his name was camelo. Give it a go...

Room Tip: 2nd floor is a best view as its a direct view to Kamat's inn lolzz:)
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Joe14112013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews