We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Book with confidence”
4.5 of 5 bubbles
other travellers have booked this property
The Bright green bedroom. Beautiful, comfortable, sunny and airy.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Bright green bedroom. Beautiful, comfortable, sunny and airy.
The living room. This sofa opens up to be a sofa bed and can sleep 2 adults The kitchen with a gas stove, microwave, water purifier, fridge and utensils
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Very good
43 reviews
The Bright green bedroom. Beautiful, comfortable, sunny and airy.
The living room. This sofa opens up to be a sofa bed and can sleep 2 adults
The kitchen with a gas stove, microwave, water purifier, fridge and utensils
View of the bedroom from the balcony
The bedroom at night with the spacious relaxing balcony outside
The living room with the attached spacious private balcony. The TV with satellite connection.
The baby pool and one of the swimming poolsl
The lawn of the resort
The pool at night
The lawn at night
Way to our house in the resort
Colonia De Braganza Resort- Our apartment is in the building shown
A Nearby Mall
Hospital right behind the resort, Doc-on-call comes from here
View of the garden reastaurant
Garden Restaurant
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Calangute, Goa

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
4.5 of 5 bubbles Very good - based on 43 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Stafford
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013
2
people found this review helpful
5 of 5 bubbles Value 4 of 5 bubbles Rooms
4 of 5 bubbles Location 4 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 4 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Apr 2013
Hi Helen
Thank you so much for the great review. I will pass on your good word to Dinesh and Sanjay as well. It is people like you who make all the hard work worth. Thank you again and hope to see you soon again.
God Bless
Komal
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
sonam23ja...
Pune, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Absolutely amazing experience !!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 December 2012 for a stay in December 2012
2
people found this review helpful

We were very apprehensive about staying in a place by just booking online, but after reaching there it felt the best decision. Very homely and at a very nice location. Mr. Alok helped us get the bike on rent, which made our trip even better. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Just one suggestion if there would have been room service it would have been great too !!. Already looking forward to another vacation in goa in the same place !

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 4 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
4 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 4 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
4 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 4 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
4 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 4 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
4 of 5 bubbles Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Dec 2012
Thank you so much dear for the great review. It will be our pleasure to host you again... We have had talks with the resort to provide room service to our guests but they fall short of staff hugely and cannot manage :-(
Hope to see you soon again
Komal
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Faridabad
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Jul 2012
Hello Mr Charanjit
Thanks for the great review. It was our pleasure to host you and your family.
We would love to have you over again.
Thanks
Komal
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Bangalore
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 January 2012 for a stay in December 2011
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Jan 2012
Hi Samuel
I understand how worried we get when traveling with our toddlers... You have met my naughty one too.. thank you so much for your review. Do come again..
Best wishes
Komal
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Delhi
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 January 2012 for a stay in November 2011
2
people found this review helpful
5 of 5 bubbles Value 4 of 5 bubbles Rooms
4 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
4 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Jan 2012
Thanks Archit,
It was great to have a cute couple like you over... Would be great to have you over again..
Cheers
Komal
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Anand
India
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 November 2011 for a stay in November 2011
5 of 5 bubbles Value 4 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: Homely Feeling, Cleanness
Liked least: Air Conditioner
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Jan 2015
Thank you so much for the great review dear... Looking forward to hosting you again soon.
God Bless
Komal
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Aijamal
Kyrgyzstan
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 November 2011 for a stay in March 2011
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 4 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
4 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: comfort
Liked least: small kitchen
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Nov 2011
Hi Aijamal
Thanks dear. It was great to have you over too... Wish my apartment was not booked for this second visit of yours... Would have loved to have you over again.
Best Wishes
Komal
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing