We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Villa with excellent​ services”
other traveller has booked this property
Villa Calangute Phase 1
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Calangute Phase 1
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
208 reviews
Villa Calangute Phase 1
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Calangute, North Goa District, Goa

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 208 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
rajeshpan...
Mumbai City District, India
1 review
“Beautiful Villa with excellent​ services”
Reviewed 13 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We all group of people decided to go Goa and we booked Villa Calangute phase 10.
We find all the services excellent, All the Rooms were spacious with bath tap and showers.
We have good time in swimming pool and have fun most of time.
Checking and checkout were very smooth.
Mr. Anil (Manager) presentation was very good, his behaviour today's Guest was very helpful.
Housekeeping maintain Room everyday clean and neat.
Overall visit to Villa Calangute was excellent will visit again....

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
naveen s
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Undoubtedly the best villa property in Goa”
Reviewed 8 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Huge spacious and comfortable villas.. You can choose from budget to luxurious villas to suit your convenience.. I've been here many times but the property has never bored me.. We get all the amenities of a 5*hotel with an add on of privacy.. I've to mention the staff here is very courteous and always a call away.. The private swimming pool and in house parking add to the convenience..
Staff - Raj the supervisor, Roseann and Anil whom I'm seeing for many years now.. Thanks to the owners whom we disturb at odd times for bookings.. I strongly recommend this place for family, group, friends and Ofcourse for couples too..

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Avik B
Level 4 Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Good professionalism”
Reviewed 3 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I had a reservation with villa calangute phase 1 for the last week of April, however because of many cancellations in my group we had to cancel the booking in the 11th hour.

One thing I found good was the way the members for these villa interacted. Very friendly and with a lot of advice as per our needs. The staff were quick to respond with any query and helpful with proper answer to the queries.

I hope to get a chance to stay and enjoy at the villas in future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 May 2017
Thank you Mr Avik for advocating our professionalism, its lovely to hear that our efforts are noticed. We strive for excellent customer service and are happy we have reached our goal on this occasion.

We will see you soon at Villa Calangute,

Many Thanks,

Lucinda D'Costa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rashidy91
Jaipur, India
1 review
“Good cleanliness and most amenities are available”
Reviewed 3 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Our group of 25 people visited there. We get this opportunity from sponsorship via our company.
- The outdoor infrastructure doesn't resemble with the pictures shown, it has been changed.
- I think WiFi wasn't available.
- Toaster, dishwasher, washing machine etc. was there but we hadn't known how to operate all equipment. Oops!
- We didn't find any food accomplishments or cooks there. We managed from outside and in-front breakfast restaurant.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Apr 2017
Hi Sir,

Apologies that you only found some of the facilities that we have on offer. We do have a fully equipt kitchen with toaster, cooking range, fridge, freezer and washing machine. WiFi was also available, this was all sent in the email to your company's secretary when she made the booking. Cooking is also available for a small surcharge and you can pay the housekeeper directly, this is also written in the inhouse manuel, kept at the villa. Yes the villa has been updated in June 2016 as we installed a new swimming pool with kids pool and updated the bathrooms.

Hope to see you again at Villa Calangute, Goa.

Warm regards,

Elizabeth Mascarenhas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarthak S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“God's own heaven!!”
Reviewed 2 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Excellent service, excellent staff, clean washroom and everything is just on point. Had a blast with my office crew and one of the best stays of my life. Located just 5 minutes away from calangute beach makes it heavenly. The pool here is a beauty and the privacy is too good. Always can come here for a good time with family and friends. I personally recommend it. Presentation of Mr Anil's team was superb with lunch dinner and breakfast always served on time and a super friendly house keeping.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Apr 2017
Dear Guest,. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. Do checkout our Facebook pages for further improvements in our accommodation. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.

Many thanks

Mrs De Souza
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
866sunil
Mumbai, India
1 review
“Equivalent to 5star Villa,”
Reviewed 2 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Triton Mumbai visited Goa for sales meet, we enjoyed lot in Calangute Villa 10, Staff Anil and team supported lot, IN future all our business meetings /Picnic decided to come Calangute Villa 10 only

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Apr 2017
Thank you for giving us exclusive rights as your holiday accommodation in Goa. We are pleased with our perfect rating, thank you so much.

See you all again at Villa Calangute, Goa.

Warm regards,

Lucinda D'Costa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
arannya b
1 review
“Just WoW!!!!😊”
Reviewed 25 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We stay der for 5 days and its just an awesone experience special thanks to anil and reshma dey r too gud ....

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Apr 2017
Dear Arannya,

Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our villa to other travelers. I’m sure our entire villa staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care!

Regards,

Mr De Souza
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing