We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Place For Stay Only Nearby Calangute Beach & Market”

OYO 2764 Hotel manvins inn
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
OYO 2764 Hotel manvins inn
Ranked #87 of 125 Hotels in Calangute
Reviewed 28 May 2013

I visited Goa in month of March and stayed at this place with family. Well i bought the voucher for only stay in this place @very cheap rate from Ebay, but received all the facilities they have as complement and good will.

During march Goa is less crowded. The hotel is very very close to beach even the sound of the ocean waves audible and the water is visible from this place. Even though i didn't pay this hotel directly and paid very nominal amount compared to their rates, they have given me pick up and drop from Panjim for free in a car which is approximately 50kms each. They have arranged a two wheeler for visiting local places, provided passes to Tito's disco for my family. though i have not paid for the meal plans still they have provided me few meals and when i asked them to pay during check out they denied to take any money.

The place is clean and nice, staff is well behaved, service is good. However if you have children with you then this place might feel small because this is not a resort. If someone is looking for a cheap and good place to stay only in goa and enjoy rest outside then bingo.

Most important thing: I earned some good friends, till now on all new year's eve i get calls from all the people i interacted during my stay like the manager, few staffs, the two wheeler rent person etc wishing me and my family for a nice new year ahead and they always ask me to come join them on party.

Have good time guys :) Go Go Goa....

Note: Guys there are no options in tripadvisor to choose for year 2010; since it's mandatory i have to put june 2012. But consider it as March 2010.

Room Tip: Take the rooms at first floor facing the swimming pool. Yes they have the swimming pool that too @fi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Smrutim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (10)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 9 of 10 reviews

Reviewed 13 February 2011

we checked in on 9th feb in the evening,we were given a room which looked quite okay for a price of rs.1700,with an a/c,we asked for an extra bed,which was also layed,but as we returned after having dinner,we switched on the a/c and it didn't work,on repeated requests we were not helped by the staff and the manager,the manger especially is very arrogant and not at all co-operative,for the extra bed they did not even give a blanket,on asking for changing the room or refunding the amount,he refused directly,saying that for paying this amount you will get this much only,we could not even sleep the whole night coz of the a/c,and could not even change the room,
even for the breakfast they told us that at the time of check in that there will be a choice of dishes to choose from,and in the morning they said that only 1 vegetable sandwich will be given,so we had to have breakfast outside,
the swimming pool is of the size of a baby pool,dont go by the photos given on the hotel site,the location is very inside and lonely not good to go alone at night.
all in all a very bad experience at this hotel,not recommended for anyone

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
14  Thank drrohananand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 days ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: только второй этаж
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Наталья Ш
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank Svetlana I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Vladimir T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Номера на втором этаже лучше!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Tanya5553
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2015
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2015
2  Thank Olga L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Calangute hotels
1.6 mi away
Lua Nova Hotel
Lua Nova Hotel
#84 of 125 in Calangute
113 reviews
0.1 mi away
Sea Shore Beach Resort
Sea Shore Beach Resort
#27 of 125 in Calangute
143 reviews
0.2 mi away
Empire Beach Resort Hotel
Empire Beach Resort Hotel
#50 of 125 in Calangute
69 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Horizon
Horizon
#34 of 125 in Calangute
248 reviews
0.4 mi away
Ondas do Mar Beach Resort
Ondas do Mar Beach Resort
#54 of 125 in Calangute
375 reviews
0.3 mi away
De Grand Riviera
De Grand Riviera
#70 of 125 in Calangute
31 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to OYO 2764 Hotel manvins inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about OYO 2764 Hotel manvins inn

Address: 225 Gaurawado | Calangute Beach, Calangute 403516, India (Formerly Hotel Manvins inn)
Region: India > Goa > North Goa District > Calangute
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #87 of 125 Hotels in Calangute
Price Range: £25 - £87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — OYO 2764 Hotel manvins inn 3*
Number of rooms: 15
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, LoveHolidays, bedfinder AG, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your OYO 2764 Hotel manvins inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
OYO 2764 Hotel Manvins Inn Goa/Calangute

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing