We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ideal for Groups”
Review of Amrita Towers

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Calangute
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Amrita Towers
Reviewed 31 July 2014

Visited Clarks for a night in July. We had rented a 4BHK apartment. It was clean and very very spacious. Clarks has a tie up with a nearby restaurant for food. Food was pretty good. Located very close to calungute beach. Expect the management to ask for 100% payment as soon as you check in to the apartment

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Keyur_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (47)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 19 of 47 reviews

Reviewed 15 May 2014

Me and My wife visited this place, at very first moment she said we are checking-in. Stayed there for 4 Days Amazing experience, the staff, the service, food, pool all were satisfying. We didnt had to wait for any service.
will recommend to my friend in delhi..!!
Loved It.
Regards,
Malik Family

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank R0hanMalik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2014

It is one of the best option for groups( including family groups) in Goa. We were three families with kids. We stayed in a three bedroom apartment. Apartment was very spacious & well maintained. It is located at walking distance from Calangute beach. It also has a nice swimming pool. Apartment is well furnished & it has a well functioning kitchen. While comparing with other hotels, it is value for money. We will definitely recommend it

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Psingh01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2014

We are a family of 5, took a two bed the price was less than any star hotel, the biggest benefit was that the support staff that I took along from mumbai had a comfortable space to sleep in (the hall). Decent size pool and could park my car in the compund.
If you are a group then this is the place to be at walking distance from the action.
Value for money.

Room Tip: They got various room configurations of rooms, the hall also has extra beds check all configurations...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank iTravel9010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2014

I stayed in this hotel couple of weeks back along with my family. It's got a good location. Nice and friendly staff. Would recommend this to anyone looking to stay in one of the most popular areas of Goa.

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gminfinite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2014

The Service, Food, Cleanliness, Room. Everything is perfect !!!
Two of us stayed for 2 nights. We wish we had more time to stay there.
Very nice 5 star property and would definitely recommend to all !!

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank technologiesabc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2014

We had great fun while we stay there
Location is near the market and appartment was spacecious. Swimming pool was very awsome.
staff was less but cooprative.
Good parking space for cars.
we were 35 persons group but due to ample space every thing went good.
overall a nice expirence.

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank raja12177
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Calangute hotels
0.1 mi away
The Rivasa Resort
The Rivasa Resort
#103 of 122 in Calangute
198 reviews
0.1 mi away
Colonia de Braganza Resorts
Colonia de Braganza Resorts
#83 of 122 in Calangute
187 reviews
0.8 mi away
Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort
Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort
#19 of 122 in Calangute
1,977 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Grandeur De Sanchi Luxurios Beach Resort & Spa
1.1 mi away
Ancora Beach Resort
Ancora Beach Resort
#107 of 122 in Calangute
161 reviews
0.4 mi away
SinQ Beach Resort
SinQ Beach Resort
#14 of 122 in Calangute
370 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Amrita Towers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Amrita Towers

Address: Windmist Building-I,Ashley Street , Opposite Sunkissed Resort | Opposite to Sunkissed Resort, Calangute 403516, India
Region: India > Goa > North Goa District > Calangute
Hotel Style:
Ranked #83 of 259 Speciality Lodging in Calangute
Price Range: £34 - £284 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 100
Also Known As:
Amrita Towers Goa/Calangute

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing