We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“On the Go to goa”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Emmanuel Beach Resort
Ranked #120 of 206 Calangute B&B and Inns
Pune, Maharashtra, India
Level Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“On the Go to goa”
Reviewed 16 October 2013

Good Hotel and the location is perfect near tito's lane very near from baga beach most happening beach in the goa, rooms are good stay is good but limited use the rooms are with air condition and the rates are flexible.food is also good but not up to the marked.

Room Tip: every room is having balcony but you can only view the other hotel not so impressive.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank NITINLUNAWAT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

31 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    10
    7
    5
    4
    5
See reviews for
1
12
2
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
82 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 March 2013

My wife and me stayed here for 3 nights in Feb-March 2013. Our room & bathroom was very nice. the hotel location was good. Near the hotel we got Sagar restaurant, which has good food. When anybody will book this hotel for stay in future kindly note that tell the owner or other staff for cleaning the room when u leave the room for roaming. overall the hotel, hotel's owner and other staff very helpful. they have bikes for rent.

Room Tip: rooms in front of swimming pool or near majestic inn hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank puneet0310
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
salford, mancheester
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 February 2013

i booked 4 rooms and left a deposit of 7,500 Rp for a 2 week stay in Jan 2013, after an 11hour flight and 1hr transfer we just wanted to fall into bed for an hours sleep. the rooms we were given were a far cry from the rooms advertised, they were damp smelly and filthy dirty. The pool was littered with rubbish and the surrounding area smelt of sewerage. we left our locked cases in the room for 4hrs while we went and found alternative accomodation (Mira hotel) which was clean and friendly. I would not recomment the Emmanuel to anyone - the deposit was lost but the holiday was not spoilt - a fantastic time was had by all

Room Tip: would recommend Mira hotel, Osborne resort, Maggies resort, Villa Gosa
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
8 Thank SuzanneAndrews
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Calangute hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Calangute
0.8 mi away
Lua Nova Hotel
Lua Nova Hotel
#69 of 110 in Calangute
106 reviews
1.2 mi away
Renzo's Inn
Renzo's Inn
#14 of 110 in Calangute
256 reviews
0.8 mi away
Santa Monica Resorte
Santa Monica Resorte
#26 of 110 in Calangute
285 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Hotel Riverside
Hotel Riverside
#18 of 24 in Baga
39 reviews
0.5 mi away
The Rivasa Resort
The Rivasa Resort
#90 of 110 in Calangute
187 reviews
0.5 mi away
Nazri Resort Hotel
Nazri Resort Hotel
#5 of 24 in Baga
751 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Emmanuel Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Emmanuel Beach Resort

Property: Emmanuel Beach Resort
Address: Calangute - Baga Road ; Cobra Waddo | Landmark Bar Eclipse, Calangute, India
Region: India > Goa > North Goa District > Calangute
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #120 of 206 B&Bs / Inns in Calangute
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Emmanuel Beach Resort 2*
Number of rooms: 16
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Emmanuel Beach Resorts, centrally located on Calangute - Baga Road, Goa, is an oasis of serenity & peace. Calangute Beach known as the “Queen of Beaches” & Baga Beach is a “Tourist’s Paradise” is now only 5 mins away by staying at Emmanuel Beach Resort. The Hotel provides different types of accommodations viz. Spacious AC Deluxe Rooms with attached Double & Single Balconies, AC Deluxe Rooms with an attached Balcony, which are tastefully decorated to make its guest relax completely. All rooms are Air Conditioned, with a King Size Double Bed (7” Gold Spring Mattress), Mini Bar, Intercom System, 32” Panasonic Flat Screen Led TV, Bathrooms with all the amenities and Room Service & Housekeeping with a Smile ! In House Eclipse Sports Bar & Restaurant as well as Poolside Multi Cuisine Restaurant cum Lounge !!! Live entertainment like Karaoke Nights, Bingo Nights, Killer Pool, Football on the Big Screen and lots more. The Hotel is near all the Shopping, Nightlife Hot-Spots Tito's Mambo's Club Cubana etc, Casinos & a number of Restaurants. Hotel Facilities: Swimming Pool, Bar Eclipse Sports Bar & Restaurant, Pool Side Multi Cuisine Restaurant cum Lounge, Generator Back up, 24 hours Hot/Cold water, Bike and Car Rental facility, Laundry Service, Wifi facility, Travel Desk, Sun Beds, Doctor on call. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Emmanuel Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Emmanuel Beach Resort Goa/Calangute

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing