We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Can't get any better” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of The Golden Suites & Spa

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
The Golden Suites & Spa
Ranked #52 of 110 Hotels in Calangute
Level Contributor
40 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Can't get any better”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 July 2014 via mobile

I don't know if the hotel is new or what but freaking awesome. The overseas hotels I stayed weren't that cool when I look at this one. The pool with beach beds and all the amenities is worth a mention. The American buffet with a blend of some Indian food is all that is cherish. With only one visit till now I wish many more visits in near future.

Stayed January 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
2 Thank Sahil R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Apartments_13, General Manager at The Golden Suites & Spa, responded to this review, 9 August 2014
Dear Mr. Sahil,
Greetings from The Golden Palms Hotel & Spa, Calangute, Goa!!!

Thank you for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor with us. It gives us immense pleasure to know that you and your friends have liked our two bedroom apartments.

We are honoured to have you and your guests at The Golden Palms Hotel & Spa, and assure you of a truly enjoyable stay and the best of our services at all times. We wish to see you soon with us.

Do visit us on Face book and be updated on activities, offers and events planned at “THE GOLDEN PALMS HOTEL & SPA”.

Thanking You, With Regards

Sanjeev. R. Patil
Assistant General Manager
Email: resv.cal@goldenpalmshotel.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

109 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    22
    39
    21
    15
    12
See reviews for
38
27
1
6
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (38)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 July 2014 via mobile

Best hotel in goa, excellent service, polite and professional staff, large and super clean suit, best and tasty food..... will visit again and again and again!!! Thank you for making our trip an awesome experience!!!!!!

Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
2 Thank Sudesh K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Apartments_13, General Manager at The Golden Suites & Spa, responded to this review, 9 August 2014
Dear Mr. Sudesh,
Greetings from The Golden Palms Hotel & Spa, Calangute, Goa!!!

Thank you for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor with us. It gives us immense pleasure to know that you and your family have liked our two bedroom apartments.

We are honoured to have you and your guests at The Golden Palms Hotel & Spa, and assure you of a truly enjoyable stay and the best of our services at all times. We wish to see you soon with us.

Do visit us on Face book and be updated on activities, offers and events planned at “THE GOLDEN PALMS HOTEL & SPA”.

Thanking You, With Regards

Sanjeev. R. Patil
Assistant General Manager
Email: resv.cal@goldenpalmshotel.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 June 2014

We had been to the hotel a year ago in AUG 2013. The best thing was the rooms. Big Spacious, well made, tastefully done. And that was the last of it actually. We had a good experience with the service too, (especially since my husband is a good tipper) We booked the hotel especially cuz it boosted of a kitchenette. Our baby was only 1year old at the time, so that was a need/. However, it was an induction 4top stove. They charged us 100 bucks each day(total Rs.600). But did not provide us with the required the induction friendly vessels, as they did not have them. So that was a fail there.
The surprise came to me infact this year. When we decided to book again, especially becuz of the big rooms. I spoke with Poonam from reservations. She answered on my first call & even remembered us. But then came the googly.... Since then she has not answered a single call to confirm the bookings. I then called at other numbers, & no one seems interested in taking any reservations at all. They tell you that the reservations team is taking a break, pls call tomorrow. N none from the reservations team answers their cellphones.
So thats it for Golden Palms & our friendship then. Ive had some great reviews coming in about Tiara Calangute Hideaway, seems like it could definitely be the answer. Lets hope for the best. Will post a review soon, once we've been there.
All I can say is that Golden Palms could have been the best, seems like the employees either have not been paid on time & hence might be looking to sink the ship here....

Room Tip: Pool facing of course.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Shanoo2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Apartments_13, General Manager at The Golden Suites & Spa, responded to this review, 9 August 2014
Dear Ms. Shanoo,
Greetings from The Golden Palms Hotel & Spa, Calangute, Goa!!!

Thank you for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor with us. It gives us immense pleasure to know that you and your family have liked our apartments.

Our record books show that the rates were quoted to you and a email was dropped in response. We were awaiting a confirmation. However the delay in confirmation had left us with no rooms to allot & an alternate hotel was suggested to you as we generally do for our well wishers.

We are honoured to have you and your guests at The Golden Palms Hotel & Spa, and assure you of a truly enjoyable stay and the best of our services at all times. We wish to see you soon with us.

Do visit us on Face book and be updated on activities, offers and events planned at “THE GOLDEN PALMS HOTEL & SPA”.

Thanking You, With Regards

Sanjeev. R. Patil
Assistant General Manager
Email: resv.cal@goldenpalmshotel.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India
Level Contributor
16 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 June 2014

We stayed at golden palms(Calangute) for 3 nights. The location is good yet a little far away from beach. We stayed in 2 bedroom villa which was quite spacious and clean. The food was good too, especially the Non Veg items. "The WORST thing about the hotel is it's SERVICE and some of the STAFF".

The service is TOO SLOW. It would take at least 20-25 minutes for the housekeeping to bring 6 empty water glasses. Some of the staff seems to be unprofessional and might also talk to you in a rude manner. The worst thing happened after the checkout where we were told to pay Rs.200 for a Rs.50 napkin just because it got too dirty which according to me was a way of "LOOTING" your customers.

If you look at the other reviews there have been a lot complains about the staff and service but the hotel management doesn't seem to be interested and if that is the case then neither the customers are interested to have a stay here again.

Verdict: If the only thing that matters for you is rooms then have a STAY else STAY AWAY.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank vishlion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Level Contributor
25 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 June 2014

I had booked 5nights stay from 23rd may to 28th may at golden palms hotel and spa, calangute after couple of great experience from golden palms hotel Bangalore,

Details about my booking
MakeMyTrip Booking ID - IN1404B7S094565
Service Voucher No - H-14047S015466
Booking Date - Sat, 12 Apr 2014
Primary Guest: Nilesh Kumar K Shah
Check in: Fri, May 23, 2014 | 12:00 PM
Check out: Wed, May 28, 2014 | 11:00 AM
No. of Night(s): 5
No. of Rooms: 1
Room Type: Double
Room Category: 2 Bedroom Apartment
Guest: 4 Adult
Meal Plan: 2 meals - Breakfast & Lunch or Dinner

coming back to the point...
22nd i tried reaching the hotel phone nos + 91 832 2275866 / +91 832 2275867 / +91 832 2789832 for the airport transfers. All the calls were unanswered.

(Source: http://www.goldenpalmshotels.com/calangute/contact_us-calangute.html )
Arun Kumar on +91 7798983493 / +91 9823253392 ----- Unanswered
Anand Ghadi on +91 9403094250 ----- Unanswered
In fact the both the above persons has left the job with GP.

Finally wrote a mail to the hotel for airport the transfers and Chauffeur details
mandar.sawardekar@goldenpalmshotels.com, reservations@goldenpalmshotels.com, maria.lobo@pearlsoceaniqueresort.com, resv.cal@goldenpalmshotel.com, fo.cal@goldenpalmshotel.com

and finally got the reply from Poonam Mungre (Reservations Department) that "Noted and we will send you the driver’s details by evening."

but the driver details were not given until my flight was landed in Goa on 23rd.

After the horrible flight experience one more was waiting. I tried reaching miss Poonam for driver details at 2pm sharp and finally got to know that they have arranger a cab driver and it has reached airport. on contacting the driver i came to know that some other driver has came to pick up (Totally misguiding) I had been waiting over 40mis for driver details. finally got the cab at 2.40 and reached hotel by 3.30...

NOTE: The hotel doesn't have their own fleet of vehicles they depend upon rented taxis. Unsafe malpractices for Alone female travelers.

Now guess what I had to miss my lunch for a day. (If the vehicle details and driver were on time at the airport. i could have had the meal at hotel)

Coming back to ratings

Hotel Service 3* Average,
i could like to give Lucky (Waiting staff) 5* Excellent

Value 3* Average.
Hotel Entrance is through the service area cum parking.
Hotel lobby had POOL- BILLIARDS Table.
Swimming pool is too small like a village well.
Didn't even get a Complimentary Wine bottle on arrival.
Gym was too small and congested with gym equipments.
There was a frequent electricity failures on one fine day.
No whiskey glass, beer mug, wine glass etc has to be provided on request.
No Ash try in the room lobby too.

Sleep Quality 2* POOR
Has my room was 403 on 3rd floor below the hotel kitchen area. there was continues noise from 4am to 12pm.

Cleanliness 4* Very Good
The House keeping staff did a very good Job. but i could have been much better.

Location 5* Excellent
Location of the Hotel is good enough to keep you connected to the local market.

Rooms 3* Average
None of the 3 Air conditioners were working efficiently.
Master bedroom was bit ok
Other bedroom was also bit ok
Drawing room AC has water leakage.
Drawing room sofas were very hard too.
Room wardrobe didn't have ample no of hangers and no instruction manual for safety lockers
Kitchen Refrigerator was not working in efficient manner.
No cotton or paper Towels near the washbasins.
No Dustbins inside the rooms. Only one common dustbin at the kitchen
No Hot water facially round the clock all five days..
No Hair dyers available in the room.
At least 2 electronic magnetic keys has to be given for 2 bedroom apartments.

Spa
I searched whole hotel for spa but i didn't even find it (i didn't get complementary Use of SPA).

Breakfast 2* Poor
Breakfast starts at 8 and finishes at 10. Note: Most of the travelers comes to goa for holiday this has to be extended till 11.
Every day they one common menu Orange packaged juice , Corn Flakes, Fruits Pineapple and Papaya, Bread
replace that 4 Slice bread Pop Up Toaster to grilled roller Toaster.
I guess they are many varieties of corn flakes in India now.
Fruits are good for health but they are many fruits available in the market today and i guess the mango season has not yet over.
instead of Packed flavored Juice why not fresh juice.
again many kind of bread are available like wheat, brown, Sweet bread, Fruit bread for kids
Didn't have any health or chocolaty drinks for kids.
Instead of using butter slice of 500gms small cubes could have been used.
Does the Staff Has to search for a butter knife in the morning breakfast.


I still wonder was that a hotel or a road side dhaba.

Plates were too heavy in weight and small in size
hot tea & coffee are served in plastic glass & even the water is served in toughened glass at-least here you could have served in stainless steel glass.
dinning hotel tables very not uniform, even had a carron board inside the so called Café Solaire dhaba.

Lunch / Dinner 2* Poor
Dishes were not labeled most of the days.
Half boiled rice all five days.
The indian bread (Naan or roti) was not upto the mark. most of them were like a rubber tyer.
I guess So called chef Mr. Deepak didnt know to cook other dishes. all five days there was panner or channa in the menu.

I was told to inform about the lunch or dinner plans in advance of 3 to 4 hours but the catering staff were not sure about the menu. Everyday i had end up having lunch or dinner outside the hotel.

I could overall rate it below 3* Average.

On the last final day at hotel they were forcing us to leave the hotel on time at 11.00AM (we had received almost 4 calls from the reception at the taxi is waiting for us and finally left at 11.30 or 11.45). What was the use of share the my return flight details before checking. Even this time i had to skip our paid lunch.
Taxi driver was also so arrogant that he was not ready to stop or fetch to any eatery shop.

The Only person who was good is MR. LUCKY (Hotel Waiting staff).

Room Tip: Better to avoid above the kitchen area and choose pool side rooms for noice less sleep. Better to...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
7 Thank NiileshShah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Apartments_13, General Manager at The Golden Suites & Spa, responded to this review, 9 August 2014
Dear Sir,
Greetings from The Golden Palms Hotel & Spa, Calangute, Goa!!!

Thank you for valuable feedback about your stay with us, it’s a disappoint for us to know that you had not liked our hospitality. Keeping in mind on your feedback, we have discussed with our team and necessary steps are taken for our future tenure.

Firstly we would like to convey our apology with the incident occurred with you during your stay.

We did receive your booking in the name of Mr. Shah & on 21st we got am email for amendment to - Nilesh Kumar K Shah.

Mr. Arun Kumar called up to re-confirm the details with you. We have noticed the communication gap occurred for your pick up. The hotel does have a vehicle which was busy the same day of your arrival with another schedule. Hence had to hire a trusted taxi whom we rent regularly. According to MAP plan we provide breakfasts & dinner only. In case the guests wants dinner to be swapped to lunch we do the needful. Our kitchen operations starts from morning 07.00am to 23.00hrs only. During your stay our spa was under renovation. Spa is provided on chargeable basis. According to your feedback for Breakfast timings to extend, the same has been discussed & we do provide breakfast if the guest is delayed for breakfast. Our checkout time policy is at 11.00am and we do give extended time for departure if rooms are available. The day of your departure we were completely booked with rooms & guests were waiting at the lobby. We had to allot them rooms at 13:00hours. Our swimming pool is too small & best suited for our apartment styled hotel. No Ash tray in the room lobby too as it is an public place & an offense as per government guidelines.

Thank you for appreciating the location of the Hotel as good enough to keep you connected to the local market. Thank you for appreciating our restaurant staff “Mr. Lucky” for his wonderful behavior & personalized service to you & our House keeping staff for doing a very good Job.

We hope to see you at your next visit with us & surely find the changes in us meeting your expectations.

Should you require any assistance please feel free to contact any of us.

We are honoured to have you and your guests at The Golden Palms Hotel & Spa, and assure you of a truly enjoyable stay and the best of our services at all times.

Do visit us on Face book and be updated on activities, offers and events planned at “THE GOLDEN PALMS HOTEL & SPA”.

Thanking You, With Regards

Sanjeev. R. Patil
Assistant General Manager
Email: resv.cal@goldenpalmshotel.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
goa
Level Contributor
166 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 107 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 May 2014

Positives -Convenient location , Good room size,
Negatives- Everything else . Dirty rooms,Poor service, arrogant staff, bad food . Entrance is through the service area , the picture given in their website is misleading .

Room Tip: Stay else where!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank tulika b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Apartments_13, General Manager at The Golden Suites & Spa, responded to this review, 9 August 2014
Dear Ms. Tulika,
Greetings from The Golden Palms Hotel & Spa, Calangute, Goa!!!

Thank you for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor with us. It gives us immense pleasure to know that you and your family have liked our two bedroom apartments & location.

We have noted your feedback & are working on the ambiance. Further to our website the pictures are to reality with the rooms, restaurant, swimming pool & activities.

We are honoured to have you and your guests at The Golden Palms Hotel & Spa, and assure you of a truly enjoyable stay and the best of our services at all times. We wish to see you soon with us.

Do visit us on Face book and be updated on activities, offers and events planned at “THE GOLDEN PALMS HOTEL & SPA”.

Thanking You, With Regards

Sanjeev. R. Patil
Assistant General Manager
Email: resv.cal@goldenpalmshotel.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Calangute hotels

Ahmedabad, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2014

Checked Out This hotel just 2 days back and the first thing at the time of boarding my flight back home was to write a review for this Hotel..

I beg you to stay away from this Hotel.. Reality is totally different from what the Hotel Pictures are saying..They call it a 2 Bedroom villa which is actually an Apartment. The name says its a Hotel with a Spa which is again a blunder only. They do not have any Spa.

Food Was below average..During Morning Breakfasts - Staff Have to search for a butter knife..!! It was a shocker when they said let us check if we have it..!!

Room Service may keep you waiting for you order or they ll take the whole day to clean your Room..Staff members are rude enough to answer you on your face that we have many other works to do..!!! (We had to shout when they took 45 Minutes to Toast the bread and they replied arrogantly)

You may not be heard even after calling them 4-5 times for very small requirements..

Location of the Hotel is good enough to keep you connected to the local market but you can find a lot many Hotel situated right into the Market.

Nothing was good enough but the apartment size..

For everything else I have got only 1 word..Pathetic..!! Stay Away.

Thanks..

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Utsav0812
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Calangute hotels
0.6 mi away
The Park Calangute Goa
The Park Calangute Goa
#11 of 110 in Calangute
4.0 of 5 bubbles 489 reviews
0.5 mi away
Tangerine Resort
Tangerine Resort
#45 of 110 in Calangute
3.5 of 5 bubbles 561 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel ibis Styles Goa Calangute
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Ocean Palms Goa
Ocean Palms Goa
#5 of 110 in Calangute
4.5 of 5 bubbles 585 reviews
0.7 mi away
Casa Severina
Casa Severina
#6 of 110 in Calangute
4.5 of 5 bubbles 534 reviews
0.3 mi away
Azzure By Spree Hotels
Azzure By Spree Hotels
#8 of 110 in Calangute
4.5 of 5 bubbles 546 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Golden Suites & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Golden Suites & Spa

Property: The Golden Suites & Spa
Address: HN:2/250, B Naika Vaddo | Near St. Alex Church, Opposite Saldanha Kiran Appartments, Calangute 403516, India (Formerly The Golden Palms Hotels and Spa)
Region: India > Goa > Calangute
Amenities:
Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#20 On the Beach Hotel in Calangute
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — The Golden Suites & Spa 3.5*
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Golden Suites & Spa, Calangute, Goa is located in the most happening belt of North Goa, surrounded by lush green hills and just 1.5 km away from the famous Calangute beach, Our Specially designed apartment Hotel is perfect for families, bachelors, getogethers couples, Private kitchen cooking for college students, calm, relaxing yet fun and exciting hotel to reach all happening places around. A door step away from a night life, markets, beaches, malls and restaurants you desire to be in.Come, play at our all night pool table lounge, rejuvenate at the in-house Spa or Cool yourselves into our swimming pool while play basketball too. LOCATION: Dabolim Airport - 40 kilometers, Tivim Railway Station - 15 kilometers, Karmali Railway Station - 20 kilometers, town of Panjim - 12 kilometers, Calangute market - 500 meters, Calangute Beach - 1.5 kilometers Health & Fitness Gym: The fitness gym is open to guests with well equipped machinery promising a complete work out & games around you also to keep you energetic. Spa: The hotel has a fully equipped Spa with well trained staff to give you the strength & peace of mind you desire.Local Attractions: Local Sightseeing, North & South Goa - Fort Aguada, beaches, temples, Old Goa churches, dolphin trips, trip to islands, shopping, Anjuna flee market - Wednesdays (seasonal), Night Market - Saturdays & water sport activities (seasonal), Tour of Panjim, Dona Paula with a boat cruise on the river Mandovi, Local pubs and Night Club reservations, Casinos Entry.Facilities: Doctor on call, Free Wifi internet connectivity in all the rooms, All major credit cards are accepted, Taxi on Call., Foreign exchange, Baby sitting facilities (prior notice 24hrs), Air tickets.Security: CCTV security cameras, hand-held metal detectors deployed at all entry and exit points. 24-hour Security at hotel.ABOUT US: The Golden Suites & Spa a group of Luxury hotels in India which leads you to luxury & partying. As known our brand is growing with many other resorts all over India. We originated as Pearls Oceanique Resort in December 2007 & re-branded as The Golden Suites & Spa, in May 2015. Our chain now has brands in Colva beach goa, Calangute beach goa, Zirakpur-Chandigarh to bring an experience of luxury living to all guests around the world. We would be honored to have you and your guests at The golden Suites & Spa, and assure you of a truly enjoyable stay and the best of our services at all times. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Odigeo and Hotels.com so you can book your The Golden Suites & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Golden Suites & Spa Goa/Calangute

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing