We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Review”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
16 reviews
The dining room cum kitchen has a table with 6 chairs
Villa Calangute Phase 3 offers the finest combination of style, luxury, comfort and service under on
A Double bed, crisp white sheets and luxury bedding all add to making your stay special
All your comforts have been though about with both day and night curtains, meshed insect blinds, int
Each bedroom is designed with thoughtful care and attention to detail
The kitchen is fully furnished with a fridge, freezer, kettle, washing machine, toaster, microwave,
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Calangute, North Goa District, Goa

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
nikhil p
1 review
“Review”
Reviewed 29 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Excellent villa with very good location quit place great amenities and good staff food was also very good

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Oct 2016
Dear Mr. Nikhil,

Thank you for your review and for choosing our villa. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest at Villa Calangute, Goa.

Many thanks

Mr De Souza
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YasminGoa
Goa
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Villa Calangute”
Reviewed 22 September 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Amazing stay. The villa is just gorgeous. The pool is lovely and ideal for kids. So much better than a hotel pool. The rooms are all spacious and comfortable. The decor is done tastefully and very modern yet with a laid back goan feel. Leayanna made sure the place was ready for us. Housekeeping does a terrific job. The kitchen is well equipped, so bit of cooking is possible as well. Though we didn't opt for a barbecue,it is possible for those interested.
The location is ideal again. So close to several beaches to choose from and also the Aguada fort.
I highly recommend this place for couples and families.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Oct 2016
Dear Ms Travasso,

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. Do checkout our Facebook and Twitter pages for promos that you might be interested in. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.

Many thanks

Mrs De Souza
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yoll1
1 review
“Beautifully decorated, clean and spacious!”
Reviewed 21 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

I stayed at this gorgeous villa in September. I was more than impressed with it! Very clean, modern and bright throughout.

The staff are friendly and accommodating. They make sure the villa is kept in immaculate condition.

The pool is a good size, and the water is kept very clean.

It is also extremely well situated and shops can be found only seconds away!

A beautiful retreat! Enjoy :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Oct 2016
Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay and just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with.

Mrs De Souza
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JennyVan1...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fab Place”
Reviewed 1 August 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Fab place - very beautiful, comfortable and clean. We really enjoyed our stay. Location was ideal, as I'm a beach girl + it had a pool. Highly recommend.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Aug 2016
Thanks a lot for your feedback. I was only too glad to be of help! Glad you enjoyed the new swimming pool, its perfect for the kids too as the kids pool is not too deep, perfect for the little ones. Thanks again, Mrs De Souza
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing