We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Happy stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Ariel view of SNS Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Ariel view of SNS Villa
SNS beach holiday villa with private swimming pool SNS beach holiday villa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
Ariel view of SNS Villa
SNS beach holiday villa with private swimming pool
SNS beach holiday villa
Central villa with crystal clear private swimming pool
Crystal clear swimming pool
SNS beach holiday villa
Bathroom for Ensuite bedroom no. 1
Bathroom for En-suite bedroom no.2
Private terrace in each room
All bedroom had 1single bed under kingsizebed which canbe pulledout to make room as triplebed option
Our door swimming pool from living and dining room.
Very spacious en-suites bedroom no 1 at ground floor
En-suites bedroom no 1 at ground floor
En-suites bedroom no 2 at first floor
En-suites bedroom no 2 at first floor
En-suites bedroom no 3 at first floor
En-suites bedroom no 3 at first floor
En - house bar, dining and living room at ground floor.
En - house bar, dining and living room at ground floor.
Fully loaded kitchen with full kitchenette at ground floor.
Kitchen and dining room at ground floor.
Attached bathroom for en-suites bedroom no 3
Spacious big lobby at ground floor.
Staircase leads to first and third floor from ground floor.
Private outdoor swimming pool attached to kitchen, bar and dining room areas.
Outside swimming pool view from living room.
Upper lounge on hookka bar concept at first floor.
Upper lounge on hookka bar concept at first floor.
Huge spacious living room attached to private outdoor swimming pool gives a perfect ambiance.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Calangute, North Goa District, Goa

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mohit A
1 review
“Happy stay”
Reviewed 10 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The Villa is very beautiful and spacious. It is very well maintained and one of the owner (Mr. S.P. Niyogi) is very helpful. It was a very good experience and Mr. Niyogi made the stay fun.

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tarun B
1 review
“The best stay you can get near Calungut”
Reviewed 7 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The stay at SNS made our trip memorable. It's a huge villa, fully furnished. The owner is very descent in dealing, a gentleman guy you would love to deal with, hr guided us very well throughout over enquiry, booking until arrival and also allowed early check-in. The Villa Manager too was very helpful and cooperative, ensured the Villa and Pool was clean. The best part was the kitchen which helped us to cook few of our breakfast and meals within a Villa saving a lot of money had we taken them outside. It's an amazing place to stay, I recommend to everyone.
Just a small improvement I found which could be improved, kitchen utensils were smelling a bit therefore we had to wash them before we used and replacement of towels for each day would be an awesome value addition.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jithinjac...
Kaitaia, New Zealand
1 review
“Best stay ever ”
Reviewed 5 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

This villa was fantabulous . We had the most wonderful stay we ever experienced . The staff and management were extremely helpful no words to describe their generous behaviour . The pools were very well maintained , cleansed daily and apt for swimming . The manager was really helpful , he kept in touch with us all the time and enquired about our comfort and asked us for any kind of help we needed . The interiors were neatly kept and was really spacious . The money u spend in this villa 100% worth . Coudnt have asked for more . Will suggest to family and friends and will visit personally again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sona D
New Delhi
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“"Great Place , Value for Money"”
Reviewed 9 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

We were a group of 7 ladies traveling to Goa for a Christmas vacation. We came across the option of SNS Villa in one of the travel sites. It seemed perfect not only because we were 7 travellers but also because we were staying for a week. We contacted Sanjay, the owner of the place and Sanjay was very prompt with his replies to our queries.

The property is spacious with all three bedrooms having provisions of extra bed and attached bathroom. The drawing room opens up to the swimming pool which was just beautiful. The cleaning staff comes in daily and is very cooperative. There are ample eating joints around and also scooters and jeep can be hired from just opposite the society complex. The best thing about the villa is that is very safe and secured, we were an all ladies group but didn't feel uncomfortable even for a minute.

We faced some issues with the electricity , the MCB kept tripping but it was fixed immediately after our complain. The wifi was a disappointment as it didn't work , but given the facilities and service and all other things being perfect, Iam willing to overlook it.

Sanjay gave us some excellent options of beach and club tours and we enjoyed ourselves to the maximum. Thank you Sanjay for your valuable inputs.

A special mention for Mishraji, the caretaker of the house, he is very warm and caring , ever smiling and an extremely efficient person. So a special thanks to Mishraji

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanjaymlk
Indore, India
Level 5 Contributor
46 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Memorable Stay, Value for money”
Reviewed 21 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

I have been to Goa several times and stayed in various resorts in north / south but this was my first stay at private villa and it was really worth it. Right from booking till the end of stay we never faced any problem / difficulty with this property.
Location of Villa is okay almost on the main road connecting Candolim-Baga but its not on beach. Its a 3 BHK villa and look similar to what given in photos. Rooms are well maintained, clean, kitchen is also well equipped. Best thing is private pool which is very good and well maintained. The place is secure and has a care taker (Sanjay) who is always available for any help or need.
Every morning housekeeping / Cleaning done, towels / soap available. (Rest you have to manage). Some more basic complimentary items provided like mineral water, tea, coffee powder etc. which is good.
Minus: - WiFi is very poor / need to change, its of no use.
There are 4 more villas in the same campus.
Overall we had lot and fun and great stay at this property. Recommended for family as well as friends.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pramod P
1 review
“SNS Villa was best accomodation for my children and my family”
Reviewed 8 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Perfectly located in the heart of Calangute and it was walking diatance to Calangute beach and my favourite club Titos.
Clean and well maintained personal swimming pool was very special activities for my children and they loved to spend their most of the time. Owner Mr Sanjay, house keeping lady Mrs Sarnam and villa manager Mr Niyogi help us to live our memorable vacation at Goa.
The only things that need to improve is wifi quality otherwise everything was perfectly maintained. I was informed that Calangute had not great access to good wifi connection. Although wifi was perfect with my mobile but download speed was slow.
I would like to strongly recommend SNS villa if we are looking for a perfect family holiday especially for children.Private swimming pool attached to living room with private bar was very special that we did not find anything at Goa.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pinkninja...
United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Absolutely fabulous”
Reviewed 28 September 2016 for a stay in March 2016

This was our first stay in a villa and it was the best stay in Goa so far. We have been going to Goa now for many years and thought we would give a villa a try, i'm so glad we did. From the moment of booking till we left we had the best experience ever. Mr Sanjay and his team were amazing. Nothing was to much trouble, all we had to do was ask if there was something we wanted. We arrived to flowers, food in the fridge, milk, tea, coffee all we could possibly want. The villa was clean and tidy and the serviced everyday, there was always someone there to make sure we were ok. The pool was keep clean and we even had our own pets so we felt at home. Some of the neighbors were noisy but it didn't really bother us. 10/10 Defo going back next year. Cant wait.
Although a little out in the sticks we had no problems getting a taxi.
Loved it!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Friendliness
Liked least: Distance from Baga
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Sep 2016
Dear Sorbie Graham,
Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very very much valued. We really appreciate your comments regarding our villa service and quality of villa swimming pool . Our staff members take their roles in our villa very seriously and try, every day, to provide that customer service, that our guests expect.
Our committment to investing in our property will continue and this villa had been fully furnished with new amenities from this August. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to SNSholiday villa. Entire team of the villa would love and feel very very happy to host your another wonderful vacation at our villa. Especially chotu ( pet) seems looking for something after your departure for many days ...... we guess they were looking for you.
Best Regards,
Sanjay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;