We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Super Holiday!”
other travellers have booked this property
Ariel view of SNS Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Ariel view of SNS Villa
SNS beach holiday villa with private swimming pool SNS beach holiday villa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
Ariel view of SNS Villa
SNS beach holiday villa with private swimming pool
SNS beach holiday villa
Central villa with crystal clear private swimming pool
Crystal clear swimming pool
SNS beach holiday villa
Bathroom for Ensuite bedroom no. 1
Bathroom for En-suite bedroom no.2
Private terrace in each room
All bedroom had 1single bed under kingsizebed which canbe pulledout to make room as triplebed option
Our door swimming pool from living and dining room.
Very spacious en-suites bedroom no 1 at ground floor
En-suites bedroom no 1 at ground floor
En-suites bedroom no 2 at first floor
En-suites bedroom no 2 at first floor
En-suites bedroom no 3 at first floor
En-suites bedroom no 3 at first floor
En - house bar, dining and living room at ground floor.
En - house bar, dining and living room at ground floor.
Fully loaded kitchen with full kitchenette at ground floor.
Kitchen and dining room at ground floor.
Attached bathroom for en-suites bedroom no 3
Spacious big lobby at ground floor.
Staircase leads to first and third floor from ground floor.
Private outdoor swimming pool attached to kitchen, bar and dining room areas.
Outside swimming pool view from living room.
Upper lounge on hookka bar concept at first floor.
Upper lounge on hookka bar concept at first floor.
Huge spacious living room attached to private outdoor swimming pool gives a perfect ambiance.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Calangute, North Goa District, Goa

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Nitin K
New Delhi, India
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Super Holiday!”
Reviewed 28 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

If you are looking for a place to spend your vacation in the heart of Calangute,Goa yet want to be in peace, away from the noise, then this is your best choice to stay.
Located very near to the beach, infact you can walk from the inside lane and in 10 mins you'll be sitting at the shack of your choice.
Don't forget to do water sports in Calangute beach, cheapest in Goa and this is the only beach that has so many choices & varieties of water sports activities.

Calangute- Baga lane is full of happening Pubs and night clubs. In the evening this area along with the beach is blazing with live entertainment from the pub & shacks especially in Club Titos lane. Also this lane has a great choice of bars, probably the cheapest in the world. For just $1 we were served a pint of kingfisher beer.

The Villa- Quite nicely done up, gives a feel of Goa and there's a well maintained private swimming pool in the front.The rooms were quite big, well decorated & with decent sized double beds.
Theres a kitchen with the living room downstairs, not too many utensils though, just enough to prepare a simple meal.
Villa had choice of food menus kept from the nearby restaurants, you can order if you don't feel like cooking.
Had issues on few requisites and services but Sanjay (the owner) and the manager were very prompt in responding. They infact helped us in getting a self drive car and suggested some really good places like 'Fatfish', 'Currlies' 'Thallasa' .....
All in all, an excellent place to stay. Infact we have already decided to do our next reunion here...

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Dec 2017
Dear Guest
Thanks for your review. Yes for sure we would love to host your upcoming reunion in our villa.
Villas had additional utensils at villa store room. The housekeeping staff can be asked to place additional utensils.
Thanks again for your stay in our villa and looking forwardto meet you soon.
Thanks again
Sanjay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rajev R
1 review
“Mr.”
Reviewed 26 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

I Visited Goa on Dec 5 for a three days with my friends. I chose SNS villa as it was near to the Sea beach and could accomodate all our friends at one place. The Place is really well maintained with all modern facilities. We Jumped in the Swimming pool at 1am Night and had lots of fun. Some of our friends who wished eat home food, cooked as per taste at the villa. The villa manager was very co opertive and helped us when ever we needed. Our Goa Stay was memorable due to our stay at SNS Villa......Highly Recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Dec 2017
Dear Rajeev
Thanks for your kind review. Actually swimming at mid night is not recommended but still it was good to know that you had a memorable stay.
Waiting to host your next visit in our property.
Thanks again
Sanjay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SridharT3...
1 review
“Excellent Stay”
Reviewed 17 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The stay was really a pleasant one. Thanks to Mr. Niyogy and Mr. Mishra for making the stay an excellent one. Expecting to return shortly to the property again

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VyshuR1
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Perfect home for a group of friends”
Reviewed 6 July 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Hello peeps

We have been to Goa in Feb, 2017 and fortunately got to stay here in this beautiful villa. The best part about this villa is a pool just in front of the living room. One who received us at the villa was around 60 years old, who is such a cool hearted person full of patience and their hospitality is a must say quality. He guided us very well and the villa is too good with best interiors and cozy bedrooms. If I ever get to visit Goa, I will opt this place again which is affordable to common man and get super luxurious amenities.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gurinder...
1 review
“AMAZING STAY”
Reviewed 31 May 2017 for a stay in March 2017

we r 3 couples with children everthing about our stay in sns villa is amazing early check in...food for first day ...clean swimming pool....clean rooms....superb hospitality....near to beach....just amazing.u found everthing at walkable distance restaurant wineshop...general shops...bakery.... everthing
thanx sanjay and niyogy for making our stay a memorable one

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Excursion...
1 review
“Amazing hospitality and services with consideration of every possible need for us.”
Reviewed 22 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

It was the perfect location for us.
Well-maintained villa with great services and hospitality. Even though, we weren't at the the villa majority of the day, whenever we were, it was a homely feeling.
It was a clean, disciplined, and ostentatious villa.
The location, caretaking staff and the manager were all very helpful and interactive.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
meghanaja...
Bengaluru, India
1 review
“Memorable trip”
Reviewed 22 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The villa is very spacious and excellent amenities.We were a family of 7 people came to celebrate 2 birthday party's..The pool is well maintained and the staff were good.The villa is centrally located and is in close proximity to all the beaches.Sanjay the property owner in particular is an excellent person who was very accommodative as we had a late evening flight.Neogi the care taker can be more polite and needs to improve his customer service else it may have an impact on the overall experience for all the customers.Apart from this,villa is highly recommended to all .Thanks Sanjay....

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing