We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A decent place to stay if you are in a group, but...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Calangute, North Goa District, Goa

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sakshi D
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A decent place to stay if you are in a group, but don't expect the pampering that you get in hotels.”
Reviewed 21 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Villa was indeed beautiful and spacious, and the staff- Rosenne and Xavier were also really very helpful in all the jobs. The problems that we faced were --
First, basic toiletries were not given, so we had to go shopping for stuff like soap, toothpaste, shampoo etc.
Second, the villa is kind of secluded, if u plan to walk- it will take around 7-10 min from villa to reach the main road.
Thirdly, I am not sure of the person I dealt with at the time of booking- but my serious grievance is with that person, tat he was not at all welcoming.. In all my communications I strongly felt that I am requesting him/ her to allow me stay.. They refused to give water, they refused to provide a welcome pack which all other guests get. Instead of paying around 95k, I never felt like a guest there. The pampering that you get in a hotel, was seriously missing.. there were n number of things to be managed from tea to supply of milk and breakfast.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Apr 2017
Hello Mss Sakshi,

Thank you for your email. We are pleased that you enjoyed your overall experience. Please note that we provide self catered villas so we can't be compared to a hotel. Soaps, toilet paper, towels and linens are provided. We also have an online shopping facility in which you can order toothpaste and shampoo and other items before arrival and these will be available on check in, you choose not to avail this facility. With regards to not receiving a welcome pack, that was the deal you opted for as you wanted a huge discount on rent, plus I am aware that you also were given a 20 litre bisleri water bottle free of cost whereas hotels give you just 2 bottles of 500ml.

Thank you,

Harshada Kamat
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa D
1 review
“A Home away from Home - Serenity Re-visited”
Reviewed 8 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015

Villa Phase 6 has been an wonderful experience for Ajosh and me and our two furry kids...Kuttu the Indie Mutt and Snowy the Snow Labrador :)
Beautifully decorated in a vintage style this Villa resembles a Home away from Home.It has a lush garden where my pets ran about and had a gala time.I am sure any kids would also loves the same way.Ample time to rejoice and you have a kitchen also to cook.Nearby restoras serve amazing food.The famous Calangute Beach is 12 min away from PHase 6.The beach is phenomenal with lovely foodie shacks and a beautiful sea queen who keeps waving her beautiful silver hair gushing to your eyesight.Lots of water sports.This place is a must visit.
We would love to thank the owners of this villa and the wonderful staffs there.

Thank you All! We will come again.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Aug 2016
Thank you so much for your kind comments. I'm so glad that Kuttu the Indie Mutt and Snowy the Snow Labrador liked the large garden – it's actually my kids favorite villa as they love running around the garden. We look forward to seeing you again soon – maybe for your birthday this time! Mrs De Souza
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Priyansh...
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Average”
Reviewed 28 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

I visited with my friends. We were a group of 9 adults and we enjoyed staying in the villa. The Location is good and the property is in a peaceful environment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Aug 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we appreciate your feedback.

Many thanks

Mrs De Souza
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing