We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sharanam Green
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Epitacio's Hotel(Calangute)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ocean Palms Goa(Calangute)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (121)
Filter reviews
121 results
Traveller rating
25
44
20
12
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
25
44
20
12
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreen resortpure veg restaurantbeaches areaac workingcalangute beachexcellent hotelbudget hotelrecommend this hotelmain roadvalue for moneycourteous staffprime locationfront officepleasant staystayed for nightsambienceofcourse
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
81 - 86 of 121 reviews
Reviewed 16 December 2013 via mobile

Only good thing about this hotel is location...
Breakfast is poor and only vegetarian no eggs... Food tastes terrible... Rooms are okay... Bathrooms okay.. we paid 46000 rs. Four nights for two rooms total seven friends.. It is overpriced hotel for sure...

Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
Thank Nitin N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2013 via mobile

We actually went to have food at Tamarin, but then it was under renovation works but the lady suggested this restaurant which at walkable distance...
The ambience and all is great...we had to wait long time to get quality food...we tried a brocolli with baby corn dish along with fried rice which was really tasty and finished of with a Punjabi lassi

Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
Thank Varghese M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2013

Firstly, Goa is an amazing place. This hotel however is not so amazing.
We didn't manage a wink of sleep due to the numerous mosquitos that entered our room through the none fly wired windows - in monsoon season?!?!
Our 'DELUX' room was not clean, had no 2nd bed sheet, sported mould in the fridge and all over the shower curtain. Lastly, the constant stop start of the loud unmaintained air conditioners...aargh!!!
The images on the hotel website are in dire need of updating. I have paid 400 rupees for cleaner more pleasant rooms than this 33$ per night joke.
The staff tried to assist, but proved themselves to be unable!

Room Tip: No room is quiet, all have super loud air conditioner motors. My advice, look for another hotel!
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cookiemosnter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2013

I have been to Goa last month with my family and friends family. We all are vegetarian and heard that it would be difficult to survive in Goa but we didn't face any issue with availability of veg food, not even a single day. There are so many veg restaurants in Goa. One can easily find out veg kitchens.

We stayed for 3 days in Goa and tried many veg kitchens for breakfast, lunch and dinner but none of them could satisfy out taste buds. It was only last night of our stay when we found this amazing veg kitchen in north Goa. Without doubt, this is best veg kitchen in Goa. They have best veg dishes available in their menu and their prices tags are also in budget. Ambiance is ok.. not so great but there is no compromise in taste.I would definitely recommend this kitchen for veg families.

Room Tip: We only availed their restaurant service.
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AshishPareek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2013

Went with friends and my husband it's good,clean and staff is very helpful. Ambiance is also good and food is specially very good for vegetarians and even they have so many varieties in veg we all loved it, Pool side snacks awesome we enjoyed pool with snacks. Rooms are also clean.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pragati_Mayank
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews