We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
other travellers have booked this property
Sitting lounge and Queen Bed Sleeps 2
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sitting lounge and Queen Bed Sleeps 2
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Sitting lounge and Queen Bed Sleeps 2
2 Ikea seater
View from Main entrance
Mini Dining table
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 2
Calangute, North Goa District, Goa

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Elaine578...
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 2 February 2017 for a stay in December 2016
2
people found this review helpful

A quiet apartment walking distance from the beach close to shops market bars and restaurants not forgetting two excellent cake shops . The complex was looked after by a management team and when we had minor maintenance issues they were rectified so promptly and afficiently I was very very impressed . The room was cool clean and the large bed was very comfortable we highly reccomend the apartment and will definitely stay there again . We had seven great weeks there .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Feb 2017
Dear Mr Dack , Thanks for the positive feedback. Pleased to know you had a pleasant stay. Thanks Anthony
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ans Arie...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Super”
Reviewed 14 March 2016 for a stay in December 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Hallo Anthony,
We love you very good holiday . Spacious kitchen and a very good shower. The only downside was the hard bed , especially for my husband . The contact with you was very nice , because my English is not so very good . We found the cottage highly recommended. Who knows if we stay healthy we come again next year.

Travelling group: Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Feb 2017
Thanks for the positive review . I have replaced the mattress after your suggestion.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PkinDee
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Awesome apartment. Great location. Excellent service”
Reviewed 17 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

What a great place to stay. The apartment is very clean ,comfortable, spacious and well located. Sarah the property manager was most helpful. The cleaner was super efficient and did a great job. Anthony the owner is very friendly, helpful and communication was excellent. We stayed for two months and can't wait to get back there! Excellent restaurants within walking distance. The beach is quite a distance but with transport everything was very accessible. What more can I say. An awesome holiday. Thank you Anthony.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Apr 2015
Thanks , its nice to know you were comfortable during your stay. We strive to make it the better.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gaurav G
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“the place and the owners are simple a star”
Reviewed 2 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

this is a great apartment to stay in..just 15 mins walk to calangute beach and approx 25 min from Baga..there are excellent restaurants nearby and the local market is around 10 mins walk..very nice and clean place to live in for short stays...the landlord is a very helpful man and is very supportive... the caretakers are also very polite and very supportive in case u need any assistance...apart from this other people nearby such as the Gardner and the security guy were great and very helpful... if you are looking to stay in an excellent location with great people around you then u have to book this one...five stars to the property and the other related people..look forward to see u again ....regards..gaurav

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: location and the staff
Liked least: nothing really..it was all fine
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Dec 2014
Thanks for the review, it feels nice that your had a pleasant stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rahul M
New Delhi, Delhi, India
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Stay with good facilities”
Reviewed 12 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We visited Goa second time and this time we decided to stay in an apartment rather than in a hotel. It was our first experience but the apartment stayed beyond our expectations. The location is a ++, all necessary shop and restaurants are right next to the society and beach is round about a km far. We had a very pleasant stay, with good management and proper cleanliness. Will definitely like to stay again and recommend to friends.

P.S. This is property is taken car by a third party AbraCasa Goa, which in turn is also very good.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Dec 2014
Thanks for the review, i am pleased you had a pleasant stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing