We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$81
View deal
Hotels.com
US$81
View deal
FindHotel
US$35
View deal
PricelineUS$46
TravelocityUS$81
Booking.comUS$51
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (608)
Filter reviews
608 results
Traveller rating
100
181
176
86
65
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
100
181
176
86
65
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dataran pahlawan living area hotel lobby jonker walk tourist attractions breakfast spread parade
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 608 reviews
Reviewed 11 August 2019 via mobile

Left KL and drove to Melaka. Arrived at Imperial Heritage Hotel abt 3pm. Parked car in multi storey carpark behind hotel. Check in was fast and friendly. Room were clean and very spacious. Very centrally locates near Hatten, Dataran Pahlawan and Melaka Raya.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank pkh_travels
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 August 2019

check in was seamless and the parking is huge, with a private sheltered parking that has gantry barrier. Parking is free for all guests and tons of empty space. Lift took forever to come and it was very slow.

Rooms were basic but housekeeping wasnt fantastic as there are still dirts and dust everywhere, especially in the corner. The shower curtain was mouldy and looked like it waasnt changed and cleaned at all before. cleanliness i will rate 6/10... But location is unbeatable.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank xjt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 August 2019

Booked 2 nights in executive room. It's pretty huge with separate area of working area and bed. They promised when booking is done through their website, will receive Himalayan Crystal Salt Theraphy but there was none for us. Nothing to shout about except for the location. Just a walking distance to the mall and eateries. Breakfast buffet was limited but tasted good.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank FiZa I
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 July 2019

The Hotel is well located, convenient to eateries and shopping area. Price is reasonable but it is old and poorly maintained. The room is big but has a moldy smell and the toilet is really in need of a good cleaning. Low water pressure for showers and washing basin; the safe box was not working, and reception provided only one key card for 2 occupants. Wifi has only intermittent signals. The biggest disappointment was the low quality breakfast at level 3. At 7.40am the coconut rice for the nasi lemak was still not available. The coffee machine was not working at all. Staff response was so slow. The chicken rendang tasted as if it was left-overs and re-cooked. Only 3 lifts to serve more than 300 rooms. I will give this hotel a miss.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank LawrenceLeongyk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 July 2019 via mobile

Stay:
I stayed at deluxe suite on the 16 floor with my family. It is soooo big for 3 people since it has a living room, dining table, and kitchen. If you want to cook, the equipment is provided. There's ironing board, iron, hairdryer, and deposit box. They also provide 3 bottles of water, tea, and café.

Location:
-Supeeeeeer convenient. It is super close to a famosa, a 10minute walj to red buildings, and river. There are so many things to eat around. Mcd, Fried Rice stall, KFC, Nasi Kandar, you name it. Basicly food is everywhere.

Food:
-Breakfast:
Wide variety of food.. The food tastes so so. It's just my preference, but I guess better serve cold milk as a company of the cereal. The asam pedas taste no good. But I love their blueberry jam. It tastes so good.

Minus:
-I stayed in the room faced equatorial hotel that us being renovated. Therefore it is super dark in the night as if we faced a haunted hotel. I know it's not Imperial Heritage Hotel fault but still..
-It's hard to turn on the tv that we need to contact the service for it.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank dpxz11
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews