We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Thinking about staying in Prattville? Cross over 65 to Millbrook Sleep Inn instead... You'll be glad you did!”
Review of Sleep Inn & Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Sleep Inn & Suites
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Millbrook
Certificate of Excellence
Roseville, Minnesota
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Thinking about staying in Prattville? Cross over 65 to Millbrook Sleep Inn instead... You'll be glad you did!”
Reviewed 1 February 2013

After staying a few nights in other bargain hotels on or way down to Florida...we were still looking for something about $10-$15 cheaper....but decided to go ahead and pay a little more....Boy! Were we ever impressed with what a difference a few bucks makes! This Sleep Inn (3 floors w/elevator) was under $80 and even nicer than some other hotels 3 or 4 times that price. Friendly, efficient staff, clean, comfortable and tastsefully furnished throughout. Nice pool spa, fitness room, comfortable beds and a good substantial breakfast, sausage, biscuits gravy, yogurt, eggs, waffles, fruit, bagels and pastries.
Just go ahead and pay the extra $10....it is well worth it!
PS....Ask for an odd number room...that side is a away from highway....quieter.

  • Stayed January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Kitty1515
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

112 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    62
    35
    6
    8
    1
See reviews for
44
26
7
18
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Peoria, Illinois
Level 5 Contributor
66 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 January 2013

WE stayed overnight here in June 2012 on our way to Gulf shores, AL and it was a fantastic overnight stay. The hotel was very clean and the staff really made you feel welcome. The beds were confortable and our room was quiet so we got a really great nights rest. The breakfast the next morning was tasty and we were on the road again in no time. If we were ever down this way again we would defintely stay here again. The hotel is located close to shopping and restaurants and close to the expressway so it was very convenient. We would recommend this Sleep Inn to all.

Room Tip: We found that all rooms were great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Nannydd12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zanesville, Ohio
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 January 2013

The staff at this hotel was very accommodating and friendly. We had a first floor room across from the pool/hot tub area; however, it was quiet and we had a good night's sleep in a comfortable room. The breakfast had a good selection of hot and cold items.

  • Stayed December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank ptpaul72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beavercreek, Ohio
Level 5 Contributor
80 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 October 2012

We spent one night here and will stay again. I had never stayed with this company before and it was more that I could expect. The sheets were quality and the bed was comfortable. The pillows were good ones also. Everything was clean and fresh! Also the location was close to many places to have dinner. I was impressed with the place and location.

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank SherryElkins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 12 August 2012

It was a good place to stay. My mom and I had a girls trip and it's in a good area, we felt very safe. Only negative is at 7am we were woke up by guys outside our window cleaning them and was very loud to be at 7 am and there was no trying to go back to sleep!!

  • Stayed August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lovetotravel19892012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lake Wales, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 August 2012 via mobile

Hotel was very clean and fairly new. We had been on the road for 2 weeks visiting family. What a pleasant surprise to find such a nice place to stay. The bed was very comfortable and staff very pleasant.

Stayed August 2012
Helpful?
Thank nancyspin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alabama
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 24 July 2012

I don't normally write reviews, but read them diligently before choosing a hotel. This was such a great experience that I had to write to reassure anyone who may be "iffy" about the Sleep Inn chain. I had never stayed in a Sleep Inn before, but I knew that the entire Choice Hotel brand has become hit and miss. We stayed for 3 nights while in Montgomery for a livestock competition. We just needed a safe, clean place to sleep, and didn't want to pay $109+ that many of the hotels in the area that I normally stay at were charging. We wound up with a queen suite, since the only regular rooms left were handicapped rooms, and paid only $90 a night. The room was huge..almost too big! Everything was exceptionally clean, which is the deal-breaker for me. We didn't eat breakfast, as we had to leave earlier than breakfast started each morning, so I can't comment on that, but our overall experience with the hotel was fantastic! Location is great, as well, even for events in Montgomery, as it's only 10 miles on interstate from Montgomery. We were able to stay here and get to our destination in Montgomery faster than we would have staying in other areas of Montgomery, due to not having to deal with as much traffic and as many red lights. Also, this exit has lots of shopping and dining options. Overall, a great experience at a great price!

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank showcow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Millbrook
0.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Prattville
1.2 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Prattville-Montgomery
0.4 mi away
Howard Johnson Prattville
Howard Johnson Prattville
#5 of 15 in Prattville
316 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Prattville
1.1 mi away
Courtyard Montgomery Prattville
1.1 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Prattville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sleep Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sleep Inn & Suites

Property: Sleep Inn & Suites
Address: 2295 Cobbs Ford Rd, Millbrook, AL 36054-4214
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Alabama > Millbrook
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Millbrook
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Sleep Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 59
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Sleep Inn & Suites Millbrook is located off I-65 exit 179, Prattville/ Millbrook, only 10 minutes or less from Montgomery. What is the benefit of staying outside the city at our hotel? Our hotel is clean and peaceful. Our staff is friendly. Our area has what you need. A stay at the Sleep Inn & Suites is relaxation at a great price. Guests enjoy the hotel’s free hot breakfast, the indoor pool and spa, coin laundry, and fitness center. In addition, the area provides guest with the necessities and entertainment. Attractions include the Robert Trent Jones Capitol Hill Golf Course, Bass Pro Shop, 2 new shopping centers, and great choices for dining. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Choice Hotels, Expedia, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Sleep Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn Millbrook
Millbrook Sleep Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing