We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great staff. Great stay. You need to do something about...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Wingate by Wyndham Mobile
Ranked #15 of 64 Hotels in Mobile
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Paul B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (787)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

625 - 631 of 787 reviews

Reviewed 13 May 2014

Bought a night for my mom and dad here while they were in town. I didn't personally see it, but they said it was really nice, clean and the bed was amazingly comfortable.
Convenient to nearby hospital and cracker barrel!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank calebsmum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Donna G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank G00chie
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Dorothy W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Reid M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Tia T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mobile hotels
5.0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Mobile/Downtown
4.9 mi away
Holiday Inn - Mobile Downtown/Historic District
4.9 mi away
The Admiral Hotel Mobile, Curio Collection by Hilton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Mobile Marriott
Mobile Marriott
#6 of 64 in Mobile
458 reviews
2.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Mobile/I-65 at Airport Blvd
4.9 mi away
Candlewood Suites Mobile-Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wingate by Wyndham Mobile? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wingate by Wyndham Mobile

Address: 516 Springhill Plaza Ct, Mobile, AL 36608-1554
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Alabama > Mobile
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Best Value Hotel in Mobile
#14 Romantic Hotel in Mobile
#15 Business Hotel in Mobile
Price Range: £61 - £94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Wingate by Wyndham Mobile 2.5*
Number of rooms: 82
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We offer a full hot breakfast every day form 6am-9am. We have large comfortable rooms with 48' flat screens in every room. We are close to South Alabama, and Springhill College. We are the closest hotel to the Mobile Tennis center, and Azalea Golf Course. We offer Free Pick up from the Mobile Regional airport from 7am to 7pm. We also have a cruise package that is $129.00 that includes room, parking , and transportation to and from the cruise terminal. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Ebookers, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Wingate by Wyndham Mobile reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wingate By Wyndham Mobile Al Hotel Mobile

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing