We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellant hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Mobile I-10/Bellingrath Gardens
Ranked #3 of 64 Hotels in Mobile
Certificate of Excellence
Maysville, Kentucky
1 review
“Excellant hotel”
Reviewed 18 June 2014

I spent 4 nights in this hotel In June of 2014. Absolutely one of the cleanest, very welcoming staff and a fabulous breakfast. Sfaff was always courteous and egar to help you. will definitely stay again and highly recommend.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nancye F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ron B, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Mobile I-10/Bellingrath Gardens, responded to this review, 10 July 2014
Nancye F,

We appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your stay. We loved having you here and we look forward to seeing you again. We are glad you enjoyed the service and the breakfast while you were here. We invite you to join us for our complimentary Evening Reception served Mon - Sat in the lobby. Featuring snack and beverages it is a great way to unwind after a day of work or sight seeing.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

348 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    232
    89
    21
    3
    3
See reviews for
135
106
14
69
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Lebanon, United States
1 review
Reviewed 13 June 2014

Really enjoyed our stay. Rooms were great. The location to Gulf Shores and Pensicola Beach was excellent. The Breakfast was exceptional as well as the beverage and snack service in the Lobby rounded out a busy day of sight seeing. I will definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Ken R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ron B, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Mobile I-10/Bellingrath Gardens, responded to this review, 10 July 2014
Ken R,

Thank you for writing a review of your stay with us. We were delighted to have you here and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. We are glad you enjoyed the room and the breakfast during your stay. We are glad you and your family enjoyed the beach while you were here. Be sure to ask an Associate about all the other great family entertainment during your next stay. They will be happy to provide details and directions.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
El Campo, United States
1 review
Reviewed 11 June 2014

Enjoyed our stay. The hotel was easy access to where we wanted to visit. Everything was clean with fresh paint. The electrical outlet in the bathroom was loose and anything we plugged in fell out. We managed. Enjoyed the complimentary drinks and snacks in the evening.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Laura G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ron B, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Mobile I-10/Bellingrath Gardens, responded to this review, 9 July 2014
Laura G,

Thanks for letting us know about your stay. It was great having you her and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. We are glad you enjoyed our recent improvements and we will pass you issue with the bathroom plug on to maintenance. Be sure to join us for our hot, complimentary breakfast served daily. Featuring a variety of hot and fresh items it is a great way to fuel up for a day of sight seeing in the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toccoa, United States
1 review
Reviewed 9 June 2014

I have stayed in many hotels and I must say that the Hampton Inn has the most comfortable beds & pillows. We were very pleased with our room and the courteous staff. The breakfast was very nice. Good variety. Most places just have pastries. Very nice to have a choice. Every day is a different choice for the hot entrees.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Malena J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ron B, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Mobile I-10/Bellingrath Gardens, responded to this review, 9 July 2014
Malena J,

Thanks for writing a review of your stay. We were delighted to have you here and we look forward to your next visit. We are glad you enjoyed the room and the breakfast. Be sure to join us for our Evening Reception served Mon - Sat evening in the dining area. Featuring complimentary snacks and beverages it is a great way to relax after a day of sight seeing.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 June 2014 via mobile

The hotel staff is very friendly & room including the top duvet is very clean. The pool is situated in the rear near a wooded area w/ a camera. I did notice guests from another hotel were watching us swim...SPOOKY! Perhaps, were admiring this amenity vs the lack thereof @ their hotel. Overall, this hotel is exceptional.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank QueenofMS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ron B, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Mobile I-10/Bellingrath Gardens, responded to this review, 9 July 2014
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your stay with us. We loved having you here and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. We are glad you enjoyed the service and the pool while you were here. Be sure to join us for our Evening Reception served Mon - Sat evenings in the dining area. This complimentary reception features snacks and beverages for our guests and is a great way to unwind at the end of the day.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Inverurie
Level 5 Contributor
64 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 May 2014 via mobile

Stopover for a work visit in the area, the hotel is clean and comfortable, staff are friendly and welcoming, beds are comfortable, happy hour on weeknights and a decent hot breakfast is on offer in the morning, what more do you need!

Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank IanH42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ron B, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Mobile I-10/Bellingrath Gardens, responded to this review, 15 May 2014
IanH42,

Thanks for letting us know about your stay. It was great having you here and we look forward to serving you in the future. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the service while you are here. Be sure to schedule a little time to relax during your business trips with us. Ask an Associate about some of the great golf courses located near the hotel. They will be happy to provide you with details and directions.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katy, United States
1 review
Reviewed 6 May 2014

Arrived at the hotel at 2am due to a road closure delay caused by a big accident. I was very pleasantly surprised at how fast I was able to check in and get to bed. In the morning, checkout was just as quick and I was back on my way.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Mark B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ron B, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Mobile I-10/Bellingrath Gardens, responded to this review, 7 May 2014
Mark B,

Thanks for letting us know about your stay. We are glad we were able to get you checked in and to bed quickly after you arrived late. Hopefully your next stay can be a little longer and you will be able to enjoy our complimentary Evening Reception featuring snacks and beverages in the lobby. Ask an Associate for more information. If you do happen to arrive to late for the reception we will be happy to direct you to some of the great local restaurants near the hotel.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mobile hotels
10.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Mobile/Downtown
7.0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Mobile Providence Park/Airport
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Mobile West I-10
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Mobile - Tillman's Corner
10.6 mi away
The Admiral Hotel Mobile, Curio Collection by Hilton
7.1 mi away
Mobile Marriott
Mobile Marriott
#4 of 64 in Mobile
442 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Mobile I-10/Bellingrath Gardens? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Mobile I-10/Bellingrath Gardens

Property: Hampton Inn Mobile I-10/Bellingrath Gardens
Address: 5478 Inn Rd, Mobile, AL 36619-1953
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Alabama > Mobile
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Mobile
#5 Business Hotel in Mobile
#5 Romantic Hotel in Mobile
#6 Family Hotel in Mobile
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Mobile I-10/Bellingrath Gardens 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn Mobile I-10/Bellingrath Gardens reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Mobile i-10/Bellingrath Gardens Hotel Mobile
Mobile Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing