We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super Nice Hotel With Great Customer Service!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Comfort Inn & Suites
Ranked #21 of 72 Hotels in Montgomery
Certificate of Excellence
Texarkana, Texas, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Super Nice Hotel With Great Customer Service!!!”
Reviewed 23 August 2012

We were traveling from Texas to Alabama for a funeral and stayed at this awesome hotel. After driving all day, we were exhausted and we were greeted with a friendly smile from Kiara, a fantastic hotel room and an incredible night's sleep. The hotel was clean and neat and breakfast was a nice surprise! Every staff member was so nice and it was a great experience for us. Would recommend to anyone!!!!

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Pat C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

114 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    61
    35
    12
    2
    4
See reviews for
41
29
7
20
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Columbus, Ohio
Level Contributor
27 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 August 2012

What a wonderful hotel! The entire location is smoke-free, so everywhere in the hotel smelled fresh. The room had 2 queen beds, with plenty of room for our suitcases and my son's bike. The bathroom was spotless too. With our AAA discount, this was a great price. I highly, highly recommend this location!

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CollegeMomOhio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pembroke Pines, Florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 July 2012

Hotel manager was constantly attentive to his guest, always asking how he could help, with friendly staff, lots of restaurants around area including shopping, easy access to highway.
would visit again without a doubt.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Angel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
31 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 July 2012

The price was as advertised, they were very accommodating...they offered more than we had expected. The night receptionist was fabulous. The morning coffee was very weak but they had a nice selection for breakfast.

Stayed July 2012, travelled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank Melissa R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lincolnton, North Carolina, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 11 July 2012

The hotel was exceptionally clean, our room was large, and the staff were so helpful and friendly. We were not bothered by highway noise but I'm sure that would depend on the location of the room.

The breakfast was great! Will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Melissa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham, AL
Level Contributor
12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 April 2012

I picked this hotel solely based on tripadvisor and the price. It was a fabulous hotel; but the noise of the traffic and the interstate directly in front of this hotel made me wish I took the advice of a former guest on this site. I didn't think the noise would be THAT bad; but my, oh my, it was. It sounded like an 18 wheeler was running right outside of my window the entire time. Literally. I can't make this stuff up. So, unfortunately for me, I will choose another hotel next time I have to make a quick work trip to Montgomery. The hotel and staff were awesome, the breakfast buffet was good, and the rooms are nice, especially the bathroom. No complaints there, but they need to relocate this property.

Room Tip: Rooms opposite the interstate are a MUST!
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank newlywed1913
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 April 2012 via mobile

Very nice place to stay. The staff was very friendly, the room was comfortable and quite. I would stay at this hotel again!

Stayed March 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Teresa K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Montgomery hotels
0.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Montgomery at Chantilly Parkway
0.2 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites East Chase
Sleep Inn & Suites East Chase
#35 of 72 in Montgomery
111 reviews
0.3 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Montgomery
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Candlewood Suites Montgomery
Candlewood Suites Montgomery
#29 of 72 in Montgomery
131 reviews
4.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Montgomery
Comfort Suites Montgomery
#42 of 72 in Montgomery
48 reviews
4.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Montgomery - East I-85
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites

Property: Comfort Inn & Suites
Address: 10015 Chantilly Pkwy, Montgomery, AL 36117-7589
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Alabama > Montgomery
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #21 of 72 Hotels in Montgomery
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 71
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing